You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 37 reviews. (37 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2504SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“my amazing pans” - Mrs Robin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Having bought my third pan I can only say that they have lived up to all my expectations and in fact exceeded them.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2017-05-14

Published: Sunday, 14 May 2017

111 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24cm frying pan” - Mr Helliwell

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am really pleased with my new frying pan. It looks great and is a pleasure to use. It cooks at an even temperature and cooks on a lower heat. The handle is stylish and as it's cast iron goes in the oven to finish off your dish. It's great for a fritatta or juicy steak. I would definitely recommend it.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-06-25

Published: Saturday, 25 June 2016

261 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The best there is!” - Mr Winter

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First Class Service from beginning to end. Superb product and customer service. Extremely high quality and exceptionally well made. Highly recommended!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-04-12

Published: Tuesday, 12 April 2016

247 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Christmas present” - Christine

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This amazing frying pan was bought for my daughter's partner for Christmas.

He is a very enthusiastic cook and really wanted to begin acquiring a full set of copper pots and pans. I'm sure he'll be very happy with his first of many, I'm sure.

I think he'll be getting the lid for his birthday!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-10-08

Published: Thursday, 8 October 2015

340 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Another superb pan” - Hywel Davies

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Superb medium sized frying pan. Great heat conduction from the thick copper, so no hot-spots and even heating. Stainless steel liner so much more robust than tin and will (presumably) last a long time. Good shape handle - rather flatter orientation than with the otherwise superb sauté pan where it goes up at a funny angle. Being very picky, it might be slightly nicer if there wasn't a slight crease between the flat bottom and the curved sides, but hey ho, still a five star item

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-08-08

Published: Saturday, 8 August 2015

327 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Just like it very much” - Ms Cui

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My first one from Falk and like it very much~ Looks so nice and cook efficiently. Would recommend it to everyone!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-07-24

Published: Friday, 24 July 2015

324 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best Frying Pan EVER!!!” - Mr Zerner

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Falk is the best that could happen to my culinary ambitions. The pan is awesome, satin Stainless Steel lining is easy to maintain and copper body is just GREAT. The pan has absolutely perfect heat distribution on my induction hob.
I will be back for more when I save up a bit :-) Unless I win the draw.
Keep the quality and beauty up a Falk. I can only highly recommend your products! BTW, the shipping all the way from Belgium to the UK (SE) was just perfect - next day it was with me.
To all of you thinking and contemplating other products: DO NOT GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!! This is where you have to be and kitting up your kitchen.
PZ

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

326 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“not perfect” - Paul

4 stars out of 5

I have three other pans/pots bought from this company which are good in terms of the quality.

However this is not the case with this pan (24in fry pan)- the lid is not distinctively snug fitting and is quite loose compared to my other three pots.

Good quality cookware.

Four stars

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-02-22

Published: Sunday, 22 February 2015

321 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superior Quality Products & Excellent Customer Service!” - Mr Hammett

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I didn't have to research copper cookwear online for very long before I saw the common theme of people raving about Falk Culinair. I bought this item as part of the Starter Set, a great combination of products that helped us to start our collection! The quality is perfect, which can be felt by the weight and sturdiness of the item alone. The perfect finish of each product, superior cooking (due to even heat transfer) combined with excellent customer service and super fast delivery made for a very pleasant purchase overall. I'm looking forward to using these pans for many years to come and would 100% recommend Falk Culinair's product to anyone in the market for top notch copper cookware.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

415 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Gleaming Copper Pots & Pans” - Myrna Henson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I would recommend any Falk copper pots & pans they are so good, I'm still so proud to use them in my brand new kitchen.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-12-14

Published: Sunday, 14 December 2014

388 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fries darned well” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Got this along with a 20cm and a 28cm frying pan, so it's the middle one of the lot.

What can I say? It's a heavy beast - if Tom got hit by Jerry with this he wouldn't get up. It fries fantastically once you season it (there's some blurb on the website). I hadn't read it so had a couple of cursing sessions, but now you would have to prize it from my stiff fingers.

Does steaks, small batches of meat and anything else very, very well.

Great piece of kit!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

437 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Highly recommended” - Garry

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent kitchenware if u want a frying pan pay the extra money cooks fast and non sticking.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-12-26

Published: Thursday, 26 December 2013

519 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Awesome!” - Ioana

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I made some amazing omelette's using this pan. It was the best thing I could have used, honestly. It's easy to clean, and looks brand new after every wash. At first I had to play around so I could get the appropriate temperatures, since the difference is so huge, but I've gotten the hang of it. Needless to say, we had a wonderful omelette marathon with my daughter the day after it came!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

482 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Amazing copper cookware!” - Shen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First of all, the inside bottom diameter measurement is about 19.5cm.

After 2 weeks of use, I have to say it is an amazing copper cookware! Falk pans have better quality of assembly and manufacturing than other copper cookware brand. Thanks for the outer brushed finish, I can use a fine scrub pad to clean it up, it's very easy and don't need expensive customised copper cleaner! And also the inner stainless steel lining is totally non-stick! Sometimes just fill the pan with water, then the burnt food will be removed easily.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

454 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24cm frying pan, lovely” - Alan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bigger sister to the 20cm piece great when you need a bit more in the pan. Has all the same quality feel and look as the other pieces we have.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

472 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“the best frying pan” - Kayhan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

this is simply the ultimate frying pan! look no further. I have tested and tries everything which is out there from multi layer stainless steel to cast iron to non stick ones. The built quality of this pan, sets the bar so high that I don't know of any other manufacturer which makes something remotely that solid! this is a tool which last and last. It heats up evenly, nothing sticks to it (you need to pre heat the pan of course) and cleans in seconds.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-02-07

Published: Thursday, 7 February 2013

515 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“I love it” - Daniel Prince

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Who would have thought that something as humble as a frying pan could invoke such excitement. Even cooking something as simple as a 3 egg omelette can leave one smiling.

What you notice from the outset with this frying pan is the control you have and the even heat distribution. Its great for sauteeing too. The copper can take on all colours of the rainbow after heavy use, but a quick scrub with the courtesy scotchbrite pad and its back looking brand new again.

I had my reservations about the steel inner as I already have stainless pots that can be a pig to clean, but I think you get what you pay for and these are faultless... heavy, but faultless! You will not be disappointed!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2012-12-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 December 2012

526 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Pan” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fantastic piece of kit. Heats beautifully and evenly and looks great. Quite a heavy pan so you won't be flipping and tossing the contents around easily, but the style of the handle helps a lot. All round great pan, though :-)

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

531 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Another great pan” - Mrs Antropova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This medium sized pan is made for producing amazing omletes and perfectly tried crepes. Cannot be happier with this purchase !

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-12-10

Published: Saturday, 10 December 2016

180 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good sturdy pan” - Helen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I've already own a 20 cm pan which is useful for cooking smaller quantity but I found that when cooking bacon, it is too small for that size. So I bought the next size up and can use it for many things and just the right size for cooking strips of streaky bacon!
Plus it is look good together with the smaller 20 cm pan!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-06-19

Published: Sunday, 19 June 2016

244 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24cm frying pan” - Ian

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fantastic! I've really enjoyed using this pan since I received it a week or two ago, it fries nice and consistantly

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-01-28

Published: Thursday, 28 January 2016

274 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper-bottomed delight” - Keith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Can an inanimate object really give so much pleasure (steady now...)?

This is my second purchase from Falk and almost certainly won't be the last.

Quality construction, superb performance and the best customer service I've encountered in years.

Don't take my word for it - buy and try!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-08-13

Published: Thursday, 13 August 2015

349 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper Frying Pan” - Felix

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Portable and good ergonomics design.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-07-27

Published: Monday, 27 July 2015

316 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“My most used piece” - Stephen

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I use this piece more than any of my others. It is a versatile size and performs well. My only complaint is that sometimes it is a bit shallower than I would like - this is mostly when I am reheating leftovers, and pile it a bit too high, though.

One result of using this more than my other pots is that it suffers the most wear and tear. The copper is quite discolored, and I unfortunately scratched the stainless lightly by cutting on it with a sharp knife (a stupid mistake in my early days of ownership). I could probably get rid of the discoloration with some toxic polishing compound, but don't mind it too much. (Barkeeper's friend did not do the trick entirely, though it makes a huge improvement).

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

319 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Single Minded Set Review” - Michael O'Riordan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this as part of the Single Minded set. Being Copper and Steel they are heavy - which is something that you just have to get used to, but wielding something heavy is always satisfying! I carried the pans back to Sawarak in Malaysia without any mishap and started using them there (its almost impossible to get anything of any quality here and if you do find something it will very expensive and not that great!). I think the pans/pots are awesome. My wife loves to use them but does comment on the weight pointing out that if she hit me with one she would probably kill me! I pointed out that we had better tools for domestic violence!!!!!

But it does make cooking a more pleasurable and therapeutic experience when you are using high quality cookware and these are really good cookware pieces and well worth the added expense over cheaper items.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-06-17

Published: Wednesday, 17 June 2015

339 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent Quality. Looks Wonderful” - Stephanie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Arrived next day. Excellent quality. Really robust handle.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-01-09

Published: Friday, 9 January 2015

417 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24cm Frying Pan” - Mrs Welsh

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Thank you so much for your excellent service. I don’t usually feel moved to comment but I have been impressed! My daughter received her delivery yesterday and is delighted with her gift. The delivery was quick and efficient, given it was to an international address (4 days from my internet order on a bank holiday!) and I was well informed throughout the process.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-12-14

Published: Sunday, 14 December 2014

372 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper pan” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan is so beautiful and I love to cook on this pan!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-10-25

Published: Saturday, 25 October 2014

402 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Frying pan” - Miss Abueva

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Absolutely amazing quality. Very pleased with purchase. It was for my fiancée who loves cooking - he cannot get enough if it.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

479 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Functional and attractive” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Good to look at, nice thick base and no worries about downside of chemically produced non-stick.

Easy to clean.

Happy customer

Still using this successfully ( given my limitations as a cook) and have never felt the need to supplement my frying with a non-stick standby.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

494 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect choice for everyday use” - Marc

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

After several months of use I can say this is the item in the Falk range I use most and has always worked flawless.

Unfortunately I made a mistake which damaged the stainless steel bottom: I left a slice of chilli pepper during a couple of days, after having cooked a Thai dish. I pitted the surface pretty deeply, so DO NOT LEAVE CHILLI PEPPER after cooking!

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

444 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great frying pan” - Seema Kailash

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This size is just right to handle. All the falk products tend to be heavy but this size is manageable with food within.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

440 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Beautiful & brilliant” - Jessica Buckley

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I recently decided to purchase the 24cm copper frying pan having had it recommended to me & seen the fabulous results they produce. It took me a little bit of practise to get used to the techniques of cooking with copper but I am thrilled now to get great results every time.

I love my copper pans so much - they are brilliant to use & beautiful to look at. I clean mine obsessively after every use!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who appreciates the joy of cooking great food with fabulous equipment.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

462 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A great investment” - Mrs Davies

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The frying pan is an excellent investment. It's heavy duty and stands up well to pretty much anything you want to throw at it. I've used it to fry eggs and bacon, cook a delicate risotto and stir fry vegetables and meat. In all cases it has proved to be more effective than the stainless steel or cast iron equivalents I've used before. The two big advantages are the even spread of heat and the responsiveness of the copper to changes in temperature. This has given me much more control over what I am cooking.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-01-01

Published: Tuesday, 1 January 2013

515 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic!” - Claire

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Lovely product - a dream to cook with. I bought it to supplement my Falk "Family Friendly Set" and am very pleased with it.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2012-07-31

Published: Tuesday, 31 July 2012

535 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent product” - Mrs Suzanne Jenkins

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

When I found this I was a bit in two minds about paying £154 for a frying pan. After using it over 20 times, I now believe the manufacturer's claim that this will last a lifetime.

Extremely solid and well balanced. The base warms up nice and evenly on our electric hob and there are no "hot spots" to contend with.

The stainless steel finish cleans easily regardless of how much heat is used. I just fill the pan with soapy water and let it sit on the side for a while and any residue then comes off easily with a brush.

I am only giving it 4 stars as it can't be put in a dishwasher, otherwise it would be 5.

Falk 24cm Copper Frying Pan

2012-06-14

Published: Thursday, 14 June 2012

519 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.