You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

5 stars out of 5 based on 21 reviews. (21 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2516SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Wedding present” - Maureen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What a beautiful saucepan. This will be loved for a lifetime

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2017-07-08

Published: Saturday, 8 July 2017

50 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Ultimate Professional Cooking Experience!” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This 18cm pan and lid is seriously beautifully crafted, and helps you raise your game in the kitchen. I am so impressed with my pan and Falk customer service.

I have already placed an order, for an another 18cm pan, without the handle, to use as a soufflé dish, because the Falk cookware gives a evenly cooking temperature.

This pan would be a fabulous gift, for anyone who enjoys being in the kitchen.

Myself, i just love being in my kitchen, using my Falk cookware.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2016-07-11

Published: Monday, 11 July 2016

194 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper saucepan” - Mrs Belcher

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Ordered this as a Christmas present and absolutely delighted. Not only is it well made but it is also beautiful, would look good in any kitchen. The service was also wonderful and deliveries extremely prompt. Would highly recommend.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-12-01

Published: Tuesday, 1 December 2015

283 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Handy saucepan” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We have a whole set of Falk pots and use them for all the cooking we do. They are a joy to handle and this 18cm saucepan is no exception - equally good for making curry sauces and for boiling potatoes.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

309 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Pan” - Mr Bailey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought a range of Falk saucepans and have been delighted with the performance. Beautiful, easy to clean and quick to heat. Perfect.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

284 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“18cm Saucepan” - Mrs Welsh

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Thank you so much for your excellent service. I don’t usually feel moved to comment but I have been impressed! My daughter received her delivery yesterday and is delighted with her gift. The delivery was quick and efficient, given it was to an international address (4 days from my internet order on a bank holiday!) and I was well informed throughout the process.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-12-14

Published: Sunday, 14 December 2014

374 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Robust pan” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Nice robust pan. I will never have to replace it and as I hate shopping that suits me

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-08-01

Published: Friday, 1 August 2014

387 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great sized pan” - Mr Patel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is my second saucepan from Falk and I'm certain it wont be my last. The pan is a handy size for most tasks and is a pleasure to use. A great starter pan for anyone looking to delve into copper cookware. Also, as per usual, the service offered by Carol and Neil is second to none with great customer support and speedy delivery.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-06-03

Published: Tuesday, 3 June 2014

370 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Handy Size” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Ergonomically sound, very handy size and extremely well engineered. What more can be said?

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

413 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Nice Saucepan” - Mr Kay

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this as its a useful size for making sauces that dont need reduction for larger numbers. Its also one of those first go to sizes for lots of cooking needs although for boiling the humble spud/veg i still reach for a SS triply. Like the other products in the range ive found this item high quality.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2013-06-26

Published: Wednesday, 26 June 2013

463 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely saucepan” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent pan, would definitely recommend to a friend. The heat distribution is even and responsive and the handle stays nice a cool. The pan also looks fantastic and is easy to clean.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

487 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Nice sized saucepan” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Useful multipurpose size, not too heavy.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2017-01-11

Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

126 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The best there is!” - Mr Winter

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First Class Service from beginning to end. Superb product and customer service. Extremely high quality and exceptionally well made. Highly recommended!

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2016-04-12

Published: Tuesday, 12 April 2016

220 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“great saucepan” - Mr Rey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

18cm is bigger than I'm used to for saucepans, but it's a great size for cooking for several people, and the ratio of height to width is nice. The pouring lip is effective, which is essential on a saucepan. Definitely recommend this, although I'd you only have 1-2 people to cook for, 16 cm may be better.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-09-11

Published: Friday, 11 September 2015

311 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great product” - Lois

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this as a birthday present for my husband, who is very pleased with it. It's very well-made and sturdy and will match up to the standards of the most exacting cook. Very well made and definitely worth the money – it will obviously last a long time. This is the third product I have purchased from Falk and I'm sure I will be purchasing more Falk products in the future...

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

309 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great workhorse” - Mr Clarke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A good all-rounder. Copes with whatever you need it to. Sturdy - but not too heavy - and looks great. Perfect for everything from thin sauces to stews.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2015-01-31

Published: Saturday, 31 January 2015

345 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best birthday gift ever!” - Malin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I'm in love with my copper pans! This one is a perfect allround saucepan. My family chose the Signature range for me and the look is fantastic!

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

302 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A good sturdy product” - Helen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have cooked nearly everything in this pan, it makes the most amazing mashed potatoes out of boiling the potatoes followed by draining and putting the potatoes back in the pan to let it steam for five minutes. This is to show that this pan has a good heat conductor and keep things warm.
I would love to complete the saucepans set, a very good investment to have but for now this will have to do.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-06-18

Published: Wednesday, 18 June 2014

420 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good size” - Doctor Everitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Good pan of useful size but find I use the saucier more often.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

365 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Solid Saucepan” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Does what it says on the tin, cooks beautifully!

Its a lovely heavy weight that is very responsive to the heat that you apply to it.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2013-07-24

Published: Wednesday, 24 July 2013

451 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Brilliant results & fabulous looks!” - Jessica Buckley

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The 18cm copper saucepan is just fantastic - such a perfect size! I use it all the time & get great results with everything I cook in it. Water boils fast, heat is evenly distributed - these are the subtleties which make Falk worth every penny.

I love my copper pans so much - they are brilliant to use & beautiful to look at. I clean mine obsessively after every use!

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone who appreciates the joy of cooking great food with fabulous equipment.

Falk 18cm Copper Saucepan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

419 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.