You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 22 reviews. (22 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2517SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Wedding present” - Maureen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Will be loved for a lifetime.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2017-07-08

Published: Saturday, 8 July 2017

67 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“20 cm Saucepan” - Mrs Kearney

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Thrilled with our recent purchase. Great products and great service from Falk, many thanks.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2017-01-02

Published: Monday, 2 January 2017

143 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good choice” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This source pan I like to prepare pasta for two people! Amazing design! I recommend it!

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-08-01

Published: Saturday, 1 August 2015

351 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great pot” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We own a whole series of Falk pots and use them all depending on the size needed. They all work great and this one is no exception. Strongly recommended!

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

305 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Simple and perfect” - Sofia

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased this saucepan to replace my old steel pan as it started showing the signs of wear. I didn't regret my decision for a moment - this pan is great size, quick to heat up, has a long handle for the ease of use. When fully filled can be a bit on a heavier side, but easy to get used you. Overall, love it, use pretty much every day for anything from soup, boiling veggies, making sauce or cooking grains.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

304 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely versatile pan” - Mr Clarke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A good all-rounder. Copes with whatever you need it to. Sturdy - but not too heavy - and looks great. When combined with a lid, makes cooking a joy.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-01-31

Published: Saturday, 31 January 2015

370 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great All Rounder” - Philip Galbraith

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent product and great temperature control. Highly recommended.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2014-12-15

Published: Monday, 15 December 2014

351 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good all rounder” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I always want to use the word "robust" when I think Falk Culinaire.

It is robust and can be used for veg, soup,casseroles - whatever you want really.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2014-08-01

Published: Friday, 1 August 2014

396 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic buy” - Mary

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought one of Falk's pots after reading some great reviews about the pots and the service from Falk and I am glad I did - I now have 5! I use an electric cooker and induction hob at home and these pots conduct the heat brilliantly, heating up and cooling down quickly. The service from Falk Culinar is great and we always recieve our order quickly. I feel this wont be my last order.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2014-05-02

Published: Friday, 2 May 2014

381 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good All Rounder” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent family size, cooks very evenly at all temperatures. Well engineered product with a high quality finish, will last more than one lifetime.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

415 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Bigger than one might expect” - Marc

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I was not sure whether the saucepan would be big enough to cook soup for four, difficult to tell from pictures and dimensions; well, it is pretty tall and can make soup and pasta for more than four.

The handle is a little bit too high for my taste and will have to get used to it. The finish is, as with the rest of Falk pots, very good and all of them look and feel as part of the same family, which is really nice.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

439 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Greatest Pans You Can Buy” - Jim Jones

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought this saucepan after buying the offer pan. If you are thinking about buying any of these pans just do it.
Superbly made with great service from Falk.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2017-04-24

Published: Monday, 24 April 2017

106 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The best there is!” - Mr Winter

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First Class Service from beginning to end. Superb product and customer service. Extremely high quality and exceptionally well made. Highly recommended!

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2016-04-12

Published: Tuesday, 12 April 2016

237 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Beautiful saucepan, very handy size” - Aoife

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love this saucepan and find it a great size for simmering vegetables. It's beautifully made and looks great hanging in my kitchen. All Falk Culinair items are very easy to clean and polish up, but develop an even more beautiful deep burnished colour with use. Would recommend any of their items to anyone who can afford them. I feel the price is justified as they are an investment for life.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-27

Published: Monday, 27 July 2015

347 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Pan” - Mr Bailey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought a range of Falk saucepans and have been delighted with the performance. Beautiful, easy to clean and quick to heat. Perfect.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

315 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“My new favourite saucepan” - Miss Hicks

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this 6 months ago and I have barely used my other saucepans since. It's a great size, a beautiful object and oozes quality in weight and finish.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-08

Published: Wednesday, 8 July 2015

312 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent Quality. Looks Wonderful” - Stephanie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Arrived next day. Excellent quality. Really robust handle. Beautiful addition to my kitchen and great to cook with.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2015-01-09

Published: Friday, 9 January 2015

369 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Workhorse of a pan” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is an absolutely fab saucepan. I got the 20 cm casserole as well however that one is good for the oven whereas this is excellent for the stove top. They're exactly the same except the handles.

Any visitor to the website will no doubt be aware of the benefits of using copper for cooking. I was sceptical, however the proof is in the pudding - my dinner party guests keep saying how they cannot understand how my curries can taste just like restaurant ones.

Good size - 24 cm ones are for boiling whole zeppelins in. This one's big enough without bumping into all the other pans.

Great customer service also

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

392 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“good pan” - Doctor Everitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Good pan, useful size.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

379 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Another useful piece.....” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

thank you Faulk Culinair....this pan has had many uses already and makes for a very versatile addition to the collection. Customer service from Neil was superb.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

432 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous Copper saucepan” - Mrs Victoria Smyth

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Talk fantastic cooking with Falk! My family are so pleased with our super new Falk saucepan - great for producing lovely stews, soups and curries.

Our kitchen is benefiting from this lovely new addition - thank you Falk for such a beautifully crafted product, The Smyth Family recommend you!

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2013-11-10

Published: Sunday, 10 November 2013

426 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“This 20cm has become my instant favourite in two days!” - Mr Dee Padamadan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Thank you for lightning fast delivery.

I have used this pan 3 times within two days of receiving it! I have other copper pans but was looking for an 'everyday' size for stews or meat & veg hotpot which my family likes. I am also addicted to cookware. With this pan I seared the meat in high heat before adding the stock and vegetables. The meat browned quickly and did not stick on the matt finished interior. I found the ergonomics (which are important for heavy pans) are better than the other two brands of copper pans which I use. What this means is that I will be reaching out for this pan more and more.. and buying more Falk products in the long run.
Thanks for reading.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucepan

2013-04-19

Published: Friday, 19 April 2013

484 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.