You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

5 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews. (9 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2518SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Great pan” - Mr Bailey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought a range of Falk saucepans and have been delighted with the performance. Beautiful, easy to clean and quick to heat. Perfect.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

286 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Could put a small fire out with a pan full from this one” - Michael Tinsley

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It's big. Bought this as the largest of a set of 4 saucepans. They look great together on an open shelf in the kitchen - don't hide them away in a cupboard.

Usual Falk high quality finish and feel.

The major benefit of these saucepans - apart from the quality - is that they heat up much more quickly than a conventional steel or aluminium pan.

Love it!!

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2014-12-31

Published: Wednesday, 31 December 2014

306 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“what's not to love?” - Doctor Smith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have this and the 16cm saucepan. Heats beautifully for perfect sauces. The only "negative" is I usually need 2 hands to transfer because of the weight. It looks so great, it stays on the stove. Personally, I prefer the matte finish of Falk to others (plus I dint have the time or desire to polish). I also prefer the traditional look of these handles compared to the new contemporary line. To each their own..... You can't go wrong with any Falk piece.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

326 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“good pan” - Doctor Everitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bit on the large size for everyday use but otherwise a good pan

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

302 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Heat retention” - Mr Morriss

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A wonderful pan for cooking large quantities of food where an even heat spread is required without having to use a very powerful burner. This also helps reduce "boiling over".

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

426 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Cooking to a whole new level - it's almost scary!” - Terence Allan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My new 24cm Falk Saucepan arrived yesterday. Seasoned it straight away in preperation of todays cook-fest (batch cook). Boeuf Bourguignon for 6, Chilli Con Carne for 6 & Bolognese sauce for 6. I cook all of these on a frequent basis and without a shadow of doubt todays meals were the best by far when cooked in this Falk pan. In fact, this pan is so large I could easily have doubled the portion sizes with plenty of room to spare. My only wish is that Falk produced a pan suitable for Indian restaurant style cooking.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2015-02-04

Published: Wednesday, 4 February 2015

366 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect!” - Hannah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is the perfect pan for everything! Sauces, pasta, macaroni cheese (a favourite with my colleagues!) We received the pan very quickly and with A* service from Neil as always.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2014-07-01

Published: Tuesday, 1 July 2014

324 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Phenomenal!” - Richard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A beautiful pan. Great for slow cooked ragus, soups and stews. It heats up quickly and evenly as I've come to expect.

This is another fantastic pan in my slowly growing Falk collection. I really couldn't be happier with this!

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2014-05-19

Published: Monday, 19 May 2014

303 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for big volumes” - Christopher

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Perfect for big volume cooking. Pasta etc. is a breeze and the size is great for family meals. The pan, because of its size, is very heavy especially when full of liquid so not easy if you are frail but other than that a perfect pan for large quantities.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucepan

2013-11-23

Published: Saturday, 23 November 2013

356 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.