You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 19 reviews. (19 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2572SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“This Roasting Pan” - Felicity

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I recently purchased the Roasting Pan in the summer sale, which I had been ogling for months and didn't know if I could justify the expense. Oh my god I am sooo glad that I did. I can't figure out what I prefer, the beauty and thrill of cooking with it, or the ease with which it is washed up. I recently cooked a pomegranate molasses glazed roast chicken, with glazed onions as well and once I had finished cooking I could see all the burnt, black bits and was a little nervous about how I was going to clean it.I left the pan with a few centimetres of water in while we ate dinner, then 15 minutes returned to wash it up and it washed clean with near enough no effort on my part. This is now my 6th purchase from Falk and I could not be more impressed with the impeccable service provided by Neil.These have literally changed the way I cook and made cooking with them something that I look forward to every day.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2017-06-24

Published: Saturday, 24 June 2017

24 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic Roaster” - Mrs Wetherden

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am really impressed with the heat distribution with the roaster on a gas hob. I browned the meat for a hot pot successfully in the roasting pan, which also saved on washing up. Great to have a lid too, for the cooking and reheating of dishes. Love being able to put the roasting pan straight from the oven to the table.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2015-07-31

Published: Friday, 31 July 2015

282 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent” - Mrs Taylor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Like other Falk products, this is a versatile piece, great for cooking large quantities of lasagne or other bakes for a party; it looks good for serving them, too.

Roast potatoes or even oven chips really cook more quickly in this than in a steel tin and they turn exceptionally golden and crisp - the pan is worth having for these alone.
The juices from a roast are easy to mop up for a flavourful gravy and it is stable and easy to handle with a large piece of meat in it.
I hesitated about buying this because of the price but I am glad that I went ahead and bought it.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2015-01-03

Published: Saturday, 3 January 2015

276 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper roasting pan” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Beaty and useful! I am so happy when I start to cook! I am sure that this roasting pan will be the best choice to prepare a meet

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2014-10-25

Published: Saturday, 25 October 2014

267 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous Heavy Duty Roaster” - Ronnie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This purchase was my first venture into Falk cookware and results from this roasting pan have been brilliant, each Sunday for winning roast dinners! Also, the roasting pan, has been to date a breeze to clean afterwards perhaps because of the satin finish on the inside? The cast iron handles are also very comfortable to use and manoeuvre in and out of the oven. The size of the pan is useful though could be even larger to accommodate just a few extra roast potatoes!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2014-06-18

Published: Wednesday, 18 June 2014

298 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Roasting pan” - David

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We cooked our Chrismas sirloin on the bone in the new Falk roasting pan. It was a total success

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

340 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Ideal” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

When I read about roasting pans, advice always includes thick flat base.

Well, this ticks that box. All the other attributes of Falk copper apply to this pan - good to look at, fit for purpose and easy to look after.

Wonderful for making gravy with what is left in the pan.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

354 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Quality Pan” - Lazlo Toth

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A heavy roasting pan, superbly made and very well finished. From roasting the meat in the oven to finishing the gravy on the hob the heat is transferred evenly. Five stars!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

350 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Roast Away!” - Mr Pereira

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Perfect for the XMas roast!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2012-12-19

Published: Wednesday, 19 December 2012

397 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“I just love this roasting pan!” - Mrs. J Mason

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a really solid pan and will not distort with the heat in an oven like cheap pressed pans tend to do.

Once the joint is roasted, it is superb for making gravy from the meat juices on the stovetop. Cleaning the pan afterwards is a breeze - you leave some soapy water to soak for an hour or so and it comes up bright and shiny without endless scraping and scouring.

We like using this so much for sunday roasts that we are thinking about ordering another one for roasting potatoes in!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2011-11-03

Published: Thursday, 3 November 2011

392 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“35cm roasting pan” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It makes Sunday roast a must.A little bit on the heavy side once you've got a big joint in it.The best part of it, is from the oven straight to the table..as it is such a lovely looking piece of cookware.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

275 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The most versatile pan I have” - Amanda Waterhouse

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Just love my Copper Roasting Pan, not only is it great for standard roasting such as joints, it is versatile enough for lasagne, pies etc. and combined with the lid is one of the most used pans that I own.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

274 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Copper Roasting Pan!” - Joseph

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The lid on this pan is greatly useful, roasted vegetables with the lid on, and chicken without the lid, they both tasted amazing compared to using regular stainless steel pans. Wish a wider one could be manufactured.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2014-12-27

Published: Saturday, 27 December 2014

254 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Mother of all roasting pans” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have used this for roasting as well as an impromptu fry-up vessel when more people wanted breakfast than I bargained for. I am sure if QPR turned up on my doorstep after a training session I could rustle up a large stew for them as it holds tons.

As for the quality of the cooking..... well, let's just say it's great. And build quality? I have no doubt my grandchildren's grandchildren will thank me for buying this.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

293 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Well made” - Doctor Everitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Well made - does the job well.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

292 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“In a class of its own.....” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Wow!! this piece is superb!!!

It's reassuringly solid, reliable and distributes the heat extremely evenly. I have had roasting pans before where there seems to have been an obvious hot spot when cooking things like roast potatoes in the same pan that have produced variable results. With this fantastic roasting pan I produced the best roasties ever...all lovely and golden and crisp!!! thank you so much Faulk Culinair. Your customer service is superb too. I will be back to build my collection.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

337 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Cooking lasagna in the roasting pan” - Marc

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My wife is going to cook lasagna in this roasting pan and is going to look beautiful when is served on the table.

It is pretty deep so it will be a big portion this time.

I appreciate the handles being completely vertical to make it compact and easier to fit in the oven and carry the weight of the pan itself plus you are cooking. NICE TOUCH!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

363 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Sunday lunch just got better” - Mrs Patterson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Very pleased with this. Since buying it 3 weeks ago I have tried roast chicken, pork and beef in roasting pan. I love the way everything in the bottom of pans stirs into gravy afterwards which simmers away perfectly on the hob.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2013-01-16

Published: Wednesday, 16 January 2013

418 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superb!” - Tracy

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Wow! I bought this superb Roasting Pan together with the 28cm Saute Pan as a Christmas present for my husband. If our saucepans are anything to go by, they will be an absolute dream to cook with!

I am so impressed with the quality and style of these pans. They are just pure class! Thank you x

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Roasting Pan

2012-12-05

Published: Wednesday, 5 December 2012

383 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.