You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 18cm Copper Casserole

5 stars out of 5 based on 4 reviews. (4 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2522SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Lovely Casserole Dish” - Miss Chapman

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is my third purchase from Falk, along with the 18cm lid. Along with the lid one of the most diverse pots I have ever had. I have used this for rice, pasta, a beef slow cooked casserole, a chicken curry and for tomato soup. This pot glides from the hob, to the oven, to the table and the sink. I was really worried having cooked beef in it for 7 hours that the meat would all be stuck to the bottom, and this was easily the quickest wash up I have ever done. Could not be more pleased with this purchase and cannot wait to see what is the Piece of the Month next! Thank you Falk yet again.

Falk 18cm Copper Casserole

2017-04-13

Published: Thursday, 13 April 2017

110 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great pan” - Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A lovely pan. The copper and stainless-steel combination is a joy to use, as always, and I find this a very useful size - not too large, not too small.

Falk 18cm Copper Casserole

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

370 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“18cm casserole with no handles!” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I telephoned Mr Corke, and asked if it was possible to order the 18cm casserole without the handles, as always, Falk customer service is expectational. Without hesitation a phone call was made to the factory and my order was placed. This didn't take weeks to receive, it only took days!

The intention for this pan, was to use it as a soufflé dish!

Result!

Was a perfect soufflé, what else would i expect from, quality made pans.

My next idea for it's use, is to bake a raised pie in it.

But! I already have a 18cm lid, so this casserole is not being left in the cupboard not being used. The list is endless....

Warming the casserole dish, in my oven warming draw, and then using it as a serving dish on the table. I have also used it as a actual casserole dish in the oven, it still works without the handles!

Mrs Asquith

Falk 18cm Copper Casserole

2016-08-02

Published: Tuesday, 2 August 2016

222 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Pretty pot” - Mita

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I chose this size because I already had the 18cm copper lid which fits on top. It is just the right size for making 2-4 portions of stew or curry in. Food never burns on the bottom and it is very well made.

Falk 18cm Copper Casserole

2014-08-02

Published: Saturday, 2 August 2014

399 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.