You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

5 stars out of 5 based on 18 reviews. (18 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2524SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“lovely item” - Mr Johnson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Solid, substantial and beautiful - just like the person to whom I gave it as a present

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2017-04-28

Published: Friday, 28 April 2017

30 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Extraordinary piece” - Mr Margaretten

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The casserole's ability to work accurately at low temperatures is worth commenting upon. I was easily able to brown my veg and then simmer perfectly. Now I want a 3-litre version :)

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2016-04-15

Published: Friday, 15 April 2016

212 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper Casserole Review” - Felix

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I like the conductivity of this copper pan and it seems the product will be durable. I have only used it for just about 1year and I hope it will serve for long. However, the only concern I have is the way the exterior shinning copper faded away.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2015-07-27

Published: Monday, 27 July 2015

247 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A great pan., cooks as good as it looks” - Howard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is my second Falk pan and it further confirms my opinion that these are great for all styles of cooking. I had originally planned to buy a saucepan but given how good they are in the oven I opted for the casserole instead.
I just have to be wary of my son-in-law as he is looking very covetously at it!!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2015-07-24

Published: Friday, 24 July 2015

245 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best birthday gift ever!” - Malin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This really is the "pièce de résistance" of the Signature range! Great for a big batch of soup or stew and certainly something to be proud of on the dinner table!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

330 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Supeb Quality” - Sue

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I'm replacing French cast iron cookware which had aged badly. My new Falk pans are everything I hoped for: they are lighter than my old ones but have superb stability and conductivity. Their performance is matched by their good looks.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2014-06-23

Published: Monday, 23 June 2014

327 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A beautiful casserole.” - Mrs Henn

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This casserole was purchased partly as a birthday present and I am very pleased with it so far!

I have an Esse cooker ( like an Aga ) and as copper conducts heat so efficiently and therefore uses less energy it is perfect for cooking on top of the range. It is a lovely looking casserole and it will be attractive to serve from on the table.

My only regret is that I did not buy one sooner!

They are expensive but worth saving up for!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2013-09-12

Published: Thursday, 12 September 2013

442 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Plain and compact” - Marc

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This casserole is big enough to manage quite a big amount of food without being enormous. I like the fact the handles are placed very vertical which makes for easier holding and it is significantly more compact than traditional handles sticking to the sides. GOOD design point!

I plan to use it in my stone oven to cook some stews when we fire it during winter.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

373 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great performer” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fantastic pan for larger casseroles. Cooks beautifully, looks beautiful and cleans up beautifully, too! A real workhorse of a pot that I imagine will out-live me!
Am very happy with this, it’s a great addition to any kitchen--would highly recommend.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2012-11-30

Published: Friday, 30 November 2012

447 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Beautiful” - W.J. Martel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Beautiful product and top-notch customer service. Be back soon!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2011-10-20

Published: Thursday, 20 October 2011

418 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“I can see a party coming on” - Andrew

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Now I have this Pan, I am going to have to have some friends round for a nice stew, cooked in this excellent pan, which is visually stunning as well. A perfect centre piece.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2017-01-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 January 2017

66 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great choice for soup” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I prepare in this casserole soup! I love this food and this is one of the best choice to cook this kind of food!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2015-07-28

Published: Tuesday, 28 July 2015

301 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Love this casserole!” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The very favorite of all of our Falk collection -- stews, chillis, casseroles -- have no fear of burning. We don't even need to stick it in the oven - just small setting on the stove top works just fine due to uniform heat distribution. Great pot!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

288 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great tasting stews” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased this with the aim of cooking up stews and longer bubbling concoctions. The stews and stuff you can bubble with impunity just come out like they have been prepared by someone who is a far superior cook than me.

It just heats through better and you can watch something on the box rather than have to keep stirring so that it's not 1cm of crusty charcoal on the bottom. Basically, it's idiot proof. And I should know what idiots do in the kitchen as I have burnt enough food in my time.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

379 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“solid and practical” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have for many years used Le Creuset for slow cooking stews, sauces etc but alas my cast iron casserole began to lose it's enamel and retain flavours of what I had last cooked.

I have used this instead and the results are every bit as good and I don't have to worry about which utensils to use to preserve enamel.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2014-08-01

Published: Friday, 1 August 2014

336 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent in everyway....” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It performs well both on the hob and placed in the oven.Conductivity is seriously impressive. When you take this to the table it keeps food warm for ages. Thanks Faulk Culinair.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

383 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A thing of beauty - a joy to use” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Sometimes when you want something for a long time, it doesn't live up to expectations. This beautiful, perfectly crafted casserole looks great and the food I cooked in it turned out so well I felt like a fraud - or maybe I am a better cook than I thought, who has been using the wrong pans....? I was also surprised about how non-stick it is and easy to wash. The 24cm size is in the Goldilocks zone (not too big - not too small, which makes it versatile.) It gives me a lot of pleasure, because when my family visit we love to cook and eat together. I'm saving up for my next piece of Falkinair already.

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

405 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely Casserole” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a really lovely casserole, perfect for family meals. Really solid construction will last for ever

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2013-07-24

Published: Wednesday, 24 July 2013

364 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Outstanding” - Claire

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love cooking stews and this pan is perfect for browning meat on the hob and then finishing in the oven. It's also great for simmering stocks. It gets lots of use in our house!

Falk 24cm Copper Casserole

2012-08-18

Published: Saturday, 18 August 2012

456 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.