You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 7 reviews. (7 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2526SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“28cm Copper Casserole Review” - Felix

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I like the conductivity of this copper pan and it seems the product will be durable. However, the only concern I have is the way the exterior shinning copper faded away.

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2015-07-27

Published: Monday, 27 July 2015

294 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Solid well made casserole” - Mr Murray

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This casserole is likely to be the last one you will ever need to buy. It is large enough to cater for any eventuality. It will also be the centre of attention on the dining table.

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2014-07-28

Published: Monday, 28 July 2014

509 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous copper casserole” - Mrs Victoria Smyth

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Thank you once again to Falk for a fantastic product and excellent service I will recommend you to everyone

Happy New Year
Victoria Smyth

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

423 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“fanastic product, and not too pricey for size and quality” - Hywel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I really can't fault this in any way. Even heat distribution from heavy gauge 2.5mm copper combined with robust stainless cooking surface, so no worries about melting tin in the cooker. I can see no benefit of tin, though I do have a couple of tin-coated pans - the conductivity of copper is what avoids hot spots and burning rather than any magic of tin. For such a large and high quality item, the price is reasonable, compared to (say) one of the Orange coloured iron pans one could mention.

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2013-07-30

Published: Tuesday, 30 July 2013

449 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The mother of all casseroles!” - Joseph

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We used it for cooking Middle Eastern cuisine, and what great flavors the food had, the size is perfect for a family, and it looks beautiful in the kitchen!

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2014-12-27

Published: Saturday, 27 December 2014

442 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Big enough and attractive!” - Hannah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Finally, a pan to cook in AND serve in for the extended family! No transferring from a scruffy old casserole to serving dishes for the table (even if my other half has to lift it for me!). Another attractive, effective, completely wonderful pan from Falk - our collection is constantly growing. Thanks again for the excellent customer service.

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2014-07-01

Published: Tuesday, 1 July 2014

407 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect family pot!” - Ioana

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

You can use it for practically anything; from boiling pasta, to making brilliant stews. In fact,a soup is cooking away in it right now,as I'm typing this review. Excellent product!

Falk 28cm Copper Casserole

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

462 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.