You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

5 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews. (13 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2548SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“A Must Have” - Norm Baillie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent size for roasting chickens, a small fry up, perfect size for 3-4 portion size as a main or a side.

Will be enjoying this pan for years to come.

Motto Inherit Tin buy Stainless Steel

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2016-06-30

Published: Thursday, 30 June 2016

130 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Smaller but just as beautiful” - Trevor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought the 24cm Rondeau for my parents for Christmas, having owned the 28cm one for a couple of years. They love it and its fine for a meal for two or equally for more when needed. Again its hob to oven to table flexibility is unbeatable as is the build quality and finish

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2015-01-11

Published: Sunday, 11 January 2015

352 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The 'All Rounder'” - Mrs Boyle

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The Rondeau is extremely versatile and can be used on the hob or in the oven and with its lovely little lug handles it means you can place it centrally in the oven.

The 24 cm pot is ideal for 4 servings. If you are cooking for more, then I would recommend a larger sized Rondeau. It cooks food beautifully, cleans easily, is versatile and is attractive enough to serve food from at the table.

You will also appreciate the excellent, speedy customer and delivery service.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2014-07-29

Published: Tuesday, 29 July 2014

332 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Another Brilliant Pan” - Mr Lamont

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I can't write enough great reviews about these pans, just like everyone else who has purchased one. They are brilliant for cooking, end of. Very versatile and perfect for my smaller kitchen this pan is used almost daily.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

310 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect and versatile!” - Hannah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What a product! We use this dish almost daily; it is so versatile and perfect for everything! We shall be buying many more pans from Falk.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

363 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“What a beautiful dish” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Purchased this as its a perfect size for us. I hadn't realised just how attractive the Rondeau is, it is perfect for serving at the table and really impresses.

However its not just looks, it cooks perfectly, is very versatile and solidly built.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2012-12-30

Published: Sunday, 30 December 2012

469 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic multipurpose pot” - Mrs Franklin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We are absolutely delighted with the 24cm Rondeau and matching lid - the latest addition to our growing collection of Falk Copper pots. Excellent for stews, sautés and gratins - it is a delight to cook with, and looks very stylish on the table. Very helpful advice from Neil on which pans to buy, and first class delivery service - we look forward to adding yet more pans to our collection.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2012-11-30

Published: Friday, 30 November 2012

406 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Delivers every time” - Bill

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My second Falk Rondeaux, the 24cm meets the same high standard of construction, finish amd usability. The even spread of heat across the base is clear to see and the lower gas level needed on the hob encourages flavour retention. Hob to oven to table it is such a useable piece, covering the fullest range of temperatures and cooking styles with ease.
Such versatility is priceless.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2015-08-07

Published: Friday, 7 August 2015

305 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great pan” - Mr Patel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The fact that this pan only has side handles is great on our small cooker (doesn't take up so much space). The pan is easy to transfer from hob to oven and is very versatile. As always, the service offered by Carol and Neil is second to none.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

302 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Shapely Rondeau” - Mr Hayton

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I already love Faulk pans, they just ooze quality. It goes without saying the workmanship and materials are second to none.

This rondeau pan, however, is just fabulous. It does all that my sauté pan does (albeit this is a better size for 4 people) but it easily fits in the oven, feels great and is not to heavy to lift and manoeuvre like some of the larger pots.. The 24cm pan is great for family dining and looks great when placed in the centre of the table for everybody to help themselves.

My favourite to date and that is saying something!

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

342 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Very versatile” - Wendy Birkett

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan has been great for lots of different things. It's not too heavy and can easily be moved from hob to oven even when full. Mostly we use it to gently fry but also casseroles and even baking. A good first purchase

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2013-12-31

Published: Tuesday, 31 December 2013

361 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for 4” - Seema Kailash

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is just right for a meal for 4 people and the quality is fantastic.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

388 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great all-purpose pan” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this pan in the piece of the month sale and to be honest, I don’t know why I waited so long (though I was glad to get it at such a good price)! I’ve always loved the versatility of a rondeau and when that’s combined with the heat conduction of copper and the quality of Falk manufacturing, it really does result in a great pan that’ll be in constant use. One of my favourite Falk pieces, and that’s saying something.

Falk 24cm Copper Rondeau

2012-11-30

Published: Friday, 30 November 2012

442 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.