You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 16cm Copper Saucier Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 4 reviews. (4 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2565SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“The best there is!” - Mr Winter

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First Class Service from beginning to end. Superb product and customer service. Extremely high quality and exceptionally well made. Highly recommended!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucier Pan

2016-04-12

Published: Tuesday, 12 April 2016

178 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great little pan” - Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The perfect pan for melting chocolate (I no longer bother with a bain marie) or making scrambled eggs for two, or heating a small quantity of anything that needs a lot of stirring. A delight to use, easy to clean, comfortable in the hand. Love it.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

312 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Difficult to describe, but easy to love…” - John

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Difficult to describe, but easy to love… having the cookware you've always wanted is a dream come true, but in a practical sense, this is the best, most beautiful, easiest to clean cookware I have ever had in my life. Once I understood the principles behind a copper bottom and stainless lined pan, nothing sticks, cleanup is a joy, heat distribution is immaculate, and my food is not only a pleasure to cook but even more enjoyable to eat. I have no hesitation in recommending Falk Culinaire to anyone who might be thinking of purchasing any kind of new pan.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-11-27

Published: Friday, 27 November 2015

250 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely little pan” - Mr Roy Hockin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this almost a year ago, when the promotional 18cm one was out of stock. It is absolutely perfect for making the right quantity of scrambled egg for two people, which we use it for two to three times a week (we like eggs for breakfast!)

Cleaning it is a breeze, the egg does not really stick to the stainless interior and all I do is fill it with warm water and a squirt of Fairy Liquid and let it soak while we are eating. It then washes clean quite easily.

I really like the finish of Falk Culinair cookware. The brushed finish takes a lot less maintaining than the Mauviel ones which we were also have a few of.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucier Pan

2012-07-25

Published: Wednesday, 25 July 2012

489 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.