You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2567SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Falk 20cm Copper Saucier” - Ms Drake

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier is fast becoming my 'go to' pot for cooking because it is the perfect size and amazing to use.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

2017-01-23

Published: Monday, 23 January 2017

128 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent!” - Richard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What can I say? Among the best pans I have used, perfect weight, size and feel! Would recommend in a heart beat!

Many thanks

R

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-10-16

Published: Friday, 16 October 2015

302 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“so useful” - Sarah

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A go-to pan for so many things rice for 2, soup, scrambled eggs and of course sauces.

Lovely to look at and robust.

I stupidly burned an apple sauce. Sauce was compromised but not the pan as it cleaned up perfectly and easily.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

497 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A multi functional pan” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fondue!

Work with me. I had this idea my next purchase from Falk would be this pan and it's soul purpose would be a fondue pan. I already had the forks, now your thinking the burner! Well I used my pizza stone which I heated up in
the oven.

My neighbours arrived for my pans maiden performance, in a garden setting.

While everyone was sat, dipping in, mega chunks of sourdough bread into the rich melted cheese sauce. I had another moment and used my Falk 18cm saucier pan and made a quick chocolate sauce in that pan, this was set out with a platter of fresh fruit.

The concept was a fantastic success. The shape of the the Falk pan, the quality of Falk cookware is second to none.
But! Has my saucier pan been put away for it's next gathering.....

No!

It's used practically every day and has fitted in so....well, along with my others purchases from Falk.

Thank you Falk!

Mrs Asquith

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

2016-08-02

Published: Tuesday, 2 August 2016

185 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superior Quality Products & Great Customer Service!” - Mr Hammett

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I didn't have to research copper cookwear online for very long before I saw the common theme of people raving about Falk Culinair. I bought this item as part of the Starter Set, a great combination of products that helped us to start our collection! The quality is perfect, which can be felt by the weight and sturdiness of the item alone. The perfect finish of each product, superior cooking (due to even heat transfer) combined with excellent customer service and super fast delivery made for a very pleasant purchase overall. I'm looking forward to using these pans for many years to come and would 100% recommend Falk Culinair's product to anyone in the market for top notch copper cookware.

Falk 20cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

403 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.