You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 15 reviews. (15 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2568SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Great Pan” - John E

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is now the 4th Falk pan I have bought - this is great for risotto and pasta dishes. It has great heat distribution - no hot spots and cooke really evenly - it is very easy to clean. Well worth the money highly recommended

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2017-01-08

Published: Sunday, 8 January 2017

140 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect for Porridge” - David

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Used everyday since it arrived, heavy, stable and retains heat - the perfect addition to the other Falk saucier pans I own.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-10-24

Published: Saturday, 24 October 2015

312 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Very versatile pan” - Mr Barron

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a fantastic pan. It's a great size and shape for all sorts of different dishes. Being thick copper, it heats up very quickly and evenly. The stainless steel interior is very easy to clean with some warm water and some Barkeepers Friend. Obviously this pan is beautiful, but it is also very functional. I think it's worth buying good quality things that you use every day, especially when they are a joy to use like this pan.

I am willing to bet that this pan will last the rest of my life, but unfortunately the only way I can win that bet is by dying.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-07-20

Published: Monday, 20 July 2015

308 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Nice gift” - Doctor Hau

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It was a gift to my mother and she liked it. Very versatile.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-05-28

Published: Thursday, 28 May 2015

298 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“5th Falk purchase” - Mrs Sandra Glenn

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is my 5th purchase of a Falk cook pot, and I remain completely delighted with all my Falk pots! Super interior finish, nearly all one needs to do is wipe it out, and also no need to polish the copper every use- fantastic!

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-02-13

Published: Friday, 13 February 2015

314 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“curved design makes excellent sauces possible and easy....” - Mrs Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

superb product and design. Makes any job effortless and enjoyable. thanks faulk culinair

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

436 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Wonderful!” - Annie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I admit, I'm new to copper. In my research Falk came highly recommended and the pan did not disappoint! Very informative and responsive customer service.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2012-08-27

Published: Monday, 27 August 2012

543 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for simmering large recipes” - Mr Cooke

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A really well-sized pan that's great for large curries and such like. The conductivity of the thick copper means that simmering occurs nice and evenly without scorching. Beautifully manufactured--a real quality piece.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

459 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Pan” - Mr Stoddart

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Perfect size for a pasta sauce or curry for 2-4 and allows the sauce to reduce and concentrate the flavours in a reasonable amount of time. Weight sits well on the gas hob though the handle can get hot.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2016-11-07

Published: Monday, 7 November 2016

145 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Shakshuka” - Pieter Polhuijs

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

for breakfast my son prepared Shakshuka s bright spicy eggs, fetta and tomato dish with pita bread served on the side.

This pan is perfct for it because the eggs do not stick to the pan and the size is good enough for serving 6 people: The pan is so beatiful that we just put it on the table and everyone served himself from it.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

342 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Pan for evening meals” - Mr Van Beek

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

High quality item for every evening use. Great functioning with lid !!
Quick on temperature, easy to control and to also to be used every day pan.
it make cooking a please and someone to look for every day !!
Steady on the stove / hob and stunning on the table.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-07-10

Published: Friday, 10 July 2015

293 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The BEST curry pan ever!” - Terence Allan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

No need to hark on about the exceptional customer service from FALK because it really does go without saying. This pan was bought for the sole purpose of cooking single portion size Indian restaurant style curries and the results obtained are by far the best ever. I look forward to this pan providing me with many years of service and I'm sure I wont be disappointed. P.S. This pan is also perfect for coking Spanish style sauteed potatoes as the slightly curved sides allow for easier stirring and turning.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2015-05-21

Published: Thursday, 21 May 2015

299 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Amazing pan!” - Richard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

An incredible pan. Absolutely perfect for so many dishes, I can't use it enough! A joy to cook in, and look at . It's not left my stove yet!

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2014-01-06

Published: Monday, 6 January 2014

462 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“More than a saucier” - Marc

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I do not know when I will be making that much sauce in my life... the 24cm saucier has a capacity of 2.7 litres. Thankfully it is so broad and tall you can probably cook many of your dishes in it and the curved sides make stirring easy.

Wide bottom so it should work well in electric hobs. I try to choose different style of pots with the same diameter to share the same lid; I use the 24cm lid with the saucier, the frying pan and the casserole.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

432 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Outstanding” - Claire

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A wonderful, versatile pan. I love the shape so much that I also purchased another size.

Falk 24cm Copper Saucier Pan

2012-08-18

Published: Saturday, 18 August 2012

485 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.