You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 29 reviews. (29 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2561SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Wedding present” - Maureen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

One of eight bought as a wedding present for foodies!
It will be regularly used for ever.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2017-07-08

Published: Saturday, 8 July 2017

1 customer found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent” - Julie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Really impressed with this product (as with all others we have purchased from Falk) - quality is excellent and we use it regularly - would definitely recommend.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-09-12

Published: Saturday, 12 September 2015

290 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Get this one” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Cant really fault this pan. It`s the ideal size for many cooking tasks, coupled with the performance benefits of copper

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-07-06

Published: Monday, 6 July 2015

302 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Christmas present” - Patricia De La Pommeray

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

To my delight, joy and excitement, I was very kindly given my first two (of what I aim to be a growing collection) Falk saucepans as a Christmas present - a saute pan and intermediate saucepan.

It goes without saying that they are utterly beautiful and, unlike my other saucepans, when not in use (which is now an infrequent period of time) they remain out on display on the cooker! I don't care how much money anyone has splashed-out on their kitchen, or whatever style (modern, contemporary, traditional etc) Falk pans compliment and enhance any kitchen environment and, as an added bonus, leave the impression with any guests with even the smallest amount of passion for cooking that the owner not only knows true quality and beauty but also takes their cooking pretty seriously - your guests or family will, consciously or unconsciously, know they are going to get more than a decent meal

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

314 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Essential Pan!” - Janet Jones

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Everyone should have one of these pans - just the most useful thing in the kitchen!

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

284 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic Asset in the Kitchen” - Philip Galbraith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great product with even heat distribution and heat control. Highly recommended for any keen cooks out there!.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-12-15

Published: Monday, 15 December 2014

282 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best birthday gift ever!” - Malin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love the fact that you can use this pan in the oven aswell, perfect for a frittata! And since it's so stylish(Signature range) it definitely has its place on the table!

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

242 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Birthday Pressie” - Sandie Hickson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Since discovering FALK products I now buy one for my husband Steve birthday's, he is a chemist by profession and loves cooking. He absolutely loves using your products so my next purchase will be the casserole 28cm pan to match the lid I have already bought. Thank you so much for such beautiful cooking ware. love Sandie xx

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-06-18

Published: Wednesday, 18 June 2014

313 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great pan!” - Mr Patel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

For anyone who loves to cook, this pan is an absolute dream. Impressive heat conduction means that you're left with no hot spots and an even temperature throughout the cooking surface (including the sides). Requires half the gas needed for other pans and the 24cm is a great size when cooking for 2-4 people. Unrelated to the pan itself the service offered by Carol and Neil is second to none.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-06-03

Published: Tuesday, 3 June 2014

306 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“great saucepans” - Mrs Thomas

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The saucepan purchased is really great as are the previous items purchased in the past.

It is used on a daily basis and cleans like a dream. Will definitely buy more pans in the future.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-05-12

Published: Monday, 12 May 2014

312 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Brilliant” - Garth Lawley

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A pan that feels like it helps you get the results you want!

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-07-28

Published: Sunday, 28 July 2013

449 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great all rounder” - Alan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Quality product, a delight to use and pleasure to see the warm glow of copper hanging up in the kitchen. I did worry the first time I used it on the hob with the colour change but rest assured a once over with the scotch barite pad soon brought the lovely glow of the copper back to new.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

372 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Cooking with quality” - Mr Toth

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Another addition to my slowly growing range of Falke copper pans. Yet again superbly made and finished to the highest standard.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-06-24

Published: Monday, 24 June 2013

363 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely sauté pan” - Mr Kay

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a lovely saute pan and has the feel of a very high quality item. There are virtually no hotspots and makes perfect browning a breeze. I would of given five stars except the size measurements do not quite match the website (its over 7cm in height not 6cm as stated) but i prefer this when adding sauces after frying. A small helper handle would be nice though. Overall great to use and so far easy to keep clean and much better and easier to use than my all clad sauté.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2012-12-06

Published: Thursday, 6 December 2012

434 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Love this pan” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

At first I thought the sides might be a bit too high as it's taller than many saute pans I've used, but it's just right. The pan works very well over high heat, and it cleans-up very easily (which is pretty important!). A really well-constructed, high quality pan. Would recommend.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

423 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“So Glad!” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I waited quite a time before buying but so glad I did. I already owned some poor quality copper pans and was disappointed with one of them. Buying from Falk has made me a happy man (chef). The quality is great and the service excellent. Thank you.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2016-01-27

Published: Wednesday, 27 January 2016

229 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Beautiful” - Mrs Munday

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Ordered this for my husband's birthday. He's not used it yet so can't comment on that but can say it looks stunning and is very weighty.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

250 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24 cm saute pan” - Doctor Hau

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great product which will last a lifetime.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-04-24

Published: Friday, 24 April 2015

287 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“User friendly saute pan” - Mr Duane

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The fast heat transfer of the 24cm saute pan means that it seals tender cuts quickly and also allows a gentle braise. The handle is ergonomically sound and remains cool to the touch.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2015-01-09

Published: Friday, 9 January 2015

308 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Solid, beautifully crafted cookware” - Paul

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Makes cooking a real joy, beautiful to look at, built like a tank. A really versatile pan that has instantly become a favourite - it now lives on our cooker top, that says it all.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-12-23

Published: Tuesday, 23 December 2014

286 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous piece of kit” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Before purchasing this I was looking at copper cookware from the 19th Century on Ebay which had been beaten by hand and was 3mm thick and tin lined.

For an extra couple of quid I got this instead as it's got 100 years of technological progression behind it and I have not been disappointed.

It cooks wonderfully. Just don't drop it on your foot, as it'll entail a visit to A&E

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

342 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellence as standard” - Terence Allan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Ordered 24cm Saute pan on Sunday and was delivered within 48 hours. Exceptionally fast service, item was delivered well packed and in perfect condition. As for the pan its-self It's even better than I imagined & I'm very satisfied with it both in terms of appearance and for the way it performs. In fact IMO it just could not be any better. I had considered buying a Mauviel instead of Falk but I am please with my decision and will certainly purchase more Falk items as funds allow. Chuffed to little mintballs!

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-07-26

Published: Saturday, 26 July 2014

336 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24cm copper saute pan” - Mr Wingrave

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am delighted with this product,it provides me with a level
of control whether sautéing or simmering food.
The stainless steel interior is easy to clean ,whilst the
exterior weighty copper being of a brushed Finnish does
not require endless buffing.An excellent find...

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-06-06

Published: Friday, 6 June 2014

344 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent pan” - Mr Timothy Hudson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Our son who loves cooking hasn't put it down.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2014-05-17

Published: Saturday, 17 May 2014

325 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great pan!” - Aliy

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The 24cm saute pan is a great size for sauteing decent portions of food and is also a manageable weight. The temperature was controlled well, the food was cooked perfectly and it was easy to clean up. Perfect!

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

436 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Service sans pareil” - Lewis Ingram

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent service with rapid response to specific e-mail, prompt dispatch of pan which is excellent, heavy and and useful size on stove which cooks well

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-07-19

Published: Friday, 19 July 2013

353 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect saute” - Mr Morriss

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Used this pan for the first time recently. Sauteed potatoes in duck fat with brilliant results. Even cooking throughout gave nice crisp potatoes with good heat control to assist with crispness without burning. My wife tells me it was easy to clean afterwards....

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

371 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superb” - Mr Farrell

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan is superbly made, it will last a lifetime. It is heavier than many other pans but that is what you want. Heating is even and cooking is very good.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2012-12-30

Published: Sunday, 30 December 2012

436 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent” - Annie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent! I admit, I'm new to copper but in my research Falk came highly recommended and the piece did not disappoint! Great customer service.

Falk 24cm Copper Saute Pan

2012-08-27

Published: Monday, 27 August 2012

421 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.