You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 7 reviews. (7 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2577SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“heavy fun” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I've been roasting quite a bit with this pan. Nice results but pretty heavy when full of food. Combine that with hot handles and it's probably not suitable for some.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2017-01-11

Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

68 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“40x26cm Au Gratin pan” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This one of my favourite piece.Cauliflower and broccoli cheese,Daufinoise potatoes yummy.Again from the oven straight to the table.A definite must.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

240 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Not only looks good but performs superbly” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have only had this a short time but it is so good that I have become a bit addicted to using it. I have roasted duck, turkey, chicken with superb results and have then used this pan on the hob to create gravy from the meat flavours left in the pan. Because of the even heat, it allows you to pick up all the pan juices easily and create a wonderful stock/gravy. I believe that the even heat distribution really assists with achieving the best gravy stock ever. Superb product!!! thanks Faulk Culinair. Any prospective purchasers sitting on the fence here..buy with total customer confidence. You definitely get what you pay for.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

383 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Potato Bake” - Mr Paul Sabadina

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Made our first potato bake with the oval gratin Pan for our dinner party turned out perfect. It looked so impressive everybody commented on how good it tasted & how great the pan looked

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

350 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Oval Gratin Pan - Wow!” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Since receiving this fantastic pan, I have so.....enjoyed creating yummy food.

Whole salt- baked salmon, fish cooked en papillote, a mega beef pie (meat cooked in Imperial Stout) topped with butter puff pastry, toad in the hole, all served straight from the oven to the table. Sunday I had friends to
lunch, serving a roast with all the trimmings, and I used my fabulous pan as a serving dish ( warmed first in my warming draw) I arranged the craved meat and Yorkshire puddings on it, to a very receptive gathering.

My treasure item and i, are going to have a long and very interesting future. Excellent creation Falk.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2016-05-15

Published: Sunday, 15 May 2016

150 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A very versatile implement” - Michael

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Although this is described primarily as an au gratin pan,it is extremely versatile. It makes an excellent roasting pan, and the large oval conformation makes for a perfect fish frying pan!

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-07-31

Published: Friday, 31 July 2015

232 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect baked fish” - John

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great for baking/grilling whole trout for a family of four. Just fits the AGA roasting oven.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-12-28

Published: Saturday, 28 December 2013

378 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.