You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews. (13 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2581SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Built like a tank!” - Mr Malin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding which only executives the beauty and contemporary design. The conductivity and responsiveness gives you the confidence and control you require when cooking.
Highly recommended! Will last a lifetime.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2017-03-11

Published: Saturday, 11 March 2017

50 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Review of 24cm pan” - Mrs Moss

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great everyday pan.
Good size for 6

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-12-07

Published: Monday, 7 December 2015

232 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper Stew Pan” - Mrs Thomas

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Purchased this one together with a saucepan and cannot fault the quality and delivery was quick and efficient. Looks great when you cook in it and then take it directly to the table. It's a real wow!!

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-04-23

Published: Thursday, 23 April 2015

301 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good size” - Ms Lee

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased stand for my sister large 24 stew pan. She was so pleased with the pan and also agreed a good size for family.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2014-07-24

Published: Thursday, 24 July 2014

359 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good pan” - Doctor Everitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Good size for everyday family cooking - used on hop as saucier too.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

307 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper stew pan” - Alan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have had this lovely piece for some time and get great pleasure every time I use it. It is reassuringly heavy but not so heavy when full and the two handles make it easy. Oven to table makes a great centre piece.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

418 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best copper cookware in the world!” - Julia

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have to be honest, when I read on chowhound that Falk Culinair was considered "the best copper cookware in the world" by several posters, I was a teeny bit sceptical.

Now I am convinced! I will definitely be back to add to my collection.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2012-08-11

Published: Saturday, 11 August 2012

434 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Perfect Gift” - Norm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The perfect versatile copper pot in my collection. I use this at least 3-4 times a week.
Its so popular in my kitchen that I recently gave one as a gift for a birthday.

It is now so loved and being used almost on a nightly basis that my friend is about to start up his own collection of Falk Copper.

Remember my motto, "Inherit Tin, Buy Stainless Steel"

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2016-03-03

Published: Thursday, 3 March 2016

228 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“One of my favorite” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is the one of my colection Falk which I recommend because you can prepare dinner for two people! Very useful to cook а stew!

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-07-28

Published: Tuesday, 28 July 2015

269 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“'Beautiful' versatility...” - Adam

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The great thing about quality cookware is that 'one piece replaces 10'! The ingeniously rounded sides and practical depth of this stew pan give it 1001 uses beyond the average saucepan. Not only are traditional casseroles & braised dishes cooked to perfection; but layered dishes such as Alsation Baeckeoffe & Lebanese Fattée can suddenly be made in just one pan! It's also great for 'moulded'recipes such as the classic French Chou Farci, & due to the thermal conductivity of copper, you can also use it for 'chilled' dishes, such as an English Summer Pudding. I recommend this for the best syrup sponge-pudding you'll ever make or delicious pot-roasted gammon, which can be served straight from oven to table because the copper looks so beautiful! A definite 5-star product that's immediately become my new kitchen favourite!

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-01-10

Published: Saturday, 10 January 2015

299 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“superb item, and a particularly useful shape / size too” - Hywel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

At great expense I've now got a cupboard full of Falk pots, and this one is one of the most useful. Just the right size for a 4 person meal - brown stuff off on the gas, then whack it in the oven for slow cooking. In this shape/size, I think the two handled stwepan config is probably more useful than sauceuse / giant-frypan with a long handle. Given the excellent heat conductivity of copper, especially the 2.5mm thickness of these, there are no hot-spots, so things don't really stick and washing up is a doddle. Stainless coating is pretty robust; certainly more so than tin, so you don't have to be too precious about it within reason. Terrific item, well worth the money

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2014-07-04

Published: Friday, 4 July 2014

326 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“All Time Favourite” - Norm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Honours of being the most used cooking vessel in my collection to date. A must have all rounder.

Motto "Inherit Tin, Buy Stainless Steel"

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2013-12-08

Published: Sunday, 8 December 2013

386 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“My day to day beautiful work horse of a pan.” - Yvette

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love this pan - it was delivered to my work place, couldn't resist opening it to the admiring looks of my colleagues (copper pot jealousy caught like quick fire). This pan is never off the top of my gas hob, I use it almost every day and it meets the needs of my three people house hold easily, and would also provide room for 4 adult meals as well. I bought lid, which I have to say I think is essential for slower cooking with the pan. The cooking surface is so smooth - NOTHING STICKS! I have two Falk pans, and they meet my cooking needs, but somehow I think I will be back for more. Robust, beautiful and easy to use.

Falk 24cm Copper Stew Pan

2013-06-23

Published: Sunday, 23 June 2013

395 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.