You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2582SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Impressive and Amazing” - Norm Baillie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Yet another great vessel. I own the smaller version being the 24cm stew pan which is in constant use. The 28cm pan is Amazing and impressive for size and volume. This cooks up a dinner for 6 pepole very easy or large batches of food for freezing down and used later.
Motto Inherit Tin Lined Buy stainless steel.

Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

2016-01-31

Published: Sunday, 31 January 2016

244 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Love this pot” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great for stir fries and sauteing veggies. Good family size - use it all the time.

Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

253 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superb” - Mrs Molloy

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am truly delighted with my stew pan. I was going to opt for the casserole as I have had an old ceramic workhorse for 10 years but this pan does the job of a casserole and is simpler to use. The curved sides mean stirring is easier and the wider but shallower dimensions let me see what's going on immediately. It looks fantastic in my kitchen too!

Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

2013-11-25

Published: Monday, 25 November 2013

370 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic buy” - John Mcwilliams

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Have recently bought a 28cm stew pan and matching lid.As always very impressive service and delivery.

This pan is of the highest quality and looks really good.I have used it many times already since purchase two weeks ago.

It is very versatile and can be used for frying in similar fashion to a wok the high sides help reduce fat splashing.I have used it to prepare casseroles as well as chilli and bolognese sauces and as a roasting pan the large diameter and deep sides making it ideal for this purpose.The lid allows the whole pan to balanced in the oven for slow cooking ,very useful in our AGA.

The pan looks very impressive and looks well placed on the table as well.A good size to feed several hungry people. I all a great pan for a family to use.

Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

2015-11-14

Published: Saturday, 14 November 2015

231 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Outstanding item, useful shape / size and superb performance” - Mr Davies

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have this one in 28cm, and the smaller 24cm and they are a great size / shape combination and get used a lot. I particularly like the dual-purpose giant-frypan / in-the-cooker usage of these - and given they're not cheap in these larger sizes, that helps justify the expense. Thick copper combined with stainless lining is just about the perfect pan materiel, as lack of hot spots avoids burnt bits which improves cooking and washing up is easier too. We tend to use the 24 for everyday 2 people meals and this one for big joints or if we have visitors. By no means cheap, but really is an outstandingly good item.

Falk 28cm Copper Stew Pan

2014-07-04

Published: Friday, 4 July 2014

349 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.