You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

4.8 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews. (9 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2014SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Lovely little pan” - Jia

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great size and shape for heating milk, re-heat food, great for making sauce and barkery! Really cute, light and handy! After I bought this pan, I never use my 16cm saucepan again lol

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2016-06-19

Published: Sunday, 19 June 2016

189 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Most versatile size” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We use this one ALL THE TIME - for making quick puddings (since nothing burns in it!), making sauces, cooking peas with butter, boiling eggs or milk, making porridge - you name it. Of all of our pots, this one probably gets the most frequent use. It has acquired a beautiful deep brown patina. Joy to use!

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

286 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Delightful” - Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What a delightful little pan, perfect for small quantities when I just want to make enough for one. Great for heating milk or making a sauce, and so easy to clean afterwards.

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

307 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“I would recommend this” - Ms Sauboorah

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Overall ok and ideal for two people and boiling milk etc

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-09

Published: Monday, 9 December 2013

395 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect Customer service as always” - Mr Rider

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My god do these guys keep on top of their emails! Slight miss-order - my fault, quickly amended and all was well. NOW I nearly have everything I need for Xmas. Thank you team

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2015-12-17

Published: Thursday, 17 December 2015

280 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great little saucepan!” - Mr Patel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Pan arrived yesterday, on time as always (FYI Neil & Carol send via a courier than gives an hour window for delivery!).

I'd seasoned the pan by the afternoon and was cooking with it in the evening.

It's a great size for one-two people and works well alongside the 18cm pan. Would be very good for cooking things like porridge, grains, rice etc.

Though it's maybe a touch small for a two person portion of pasta/green beans etc (i.e. things than need more room in the pan).

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

258 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Useful Pan” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Have used this pan much more than I thought I would. Perfect size for home alone.

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

431 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Useful little pan” - Mr Cooke

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a prety small pan, so does fit in the mini-cuisine section, but it's great for small portions and not so small as to be impractical. Doesn't scorch thanks to the thick copper construction and the interior means that it's easy to clean. As with all Falk, the exterior looks fantastic--a lot better than the polished alternatives.

Falk 14cm Copper Saucepan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

480 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.