You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 14cm Copper Lid

4.6 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO1049SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Not very practical” - Lukasz

3 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I own a whole series of Falk pots and love them. I am not convinced about the lids - got them to have a matching set with the pots but they don't add to the cooking experience. They feel flimsy and the handles heat up a lot. As a matter of fact, for stove top cooking, you DON'T WANT the lid to be so highly thermally conductive - just the opposite in fact. But they do match with the pots so I use them for esthetic reasons.

Falk 14cm Copper Lid

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

276 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“14cm Lid” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Complements the 14cm casserole perfectly and is a nice well balanced lid

Falk 14cm Copper Lid

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

412 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Very nice lid” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Very attractive little lid. Love the handle which compliments it well and stays cool to the touch. Fits the 14cm saucepan very snuggly. Does everything it should whilst looking great!

Falk 14cm Copper Lid

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

438 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Well worth getting” - Mr Patel

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this lid alongside the 14cm saucepan and have been using it since day one.

I've been using the pan to cook portions of porridge, grains, pasta, beans etc where having the lid has allowed the liquid to simmer away on a much lower temperature than usual.

If that's how you see yourself using the saucepan then I'd definitely recommend getting the lid as well.

Falk 14cm Copper Lid

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

296 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Lid” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Compliments 14cm Saucepan perfectly.

Falk 14cm Copper Lid

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

382 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.