You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

5 stars out of 5 based on 6 reviews. (6 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2571SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“It's just so beautiful !!!!!” - Mr Moor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

As the seasons bring new produce and recipes and our taste buds change. So too does our cooking and kitchen ware.

The oval casserole ( plus lid ) can hold a whole chicken or leg of lamb, comfortably. Many assorted vegetables, a joint,it fits in with plenty of space along with the stock.

Comforting enjoyable meals from oven to table. Well done Falk Culinair. Your copper cookware is the best!!!!!

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-10-23

Published: Friday, 23 October 2015

270 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best Casserole ever” - Mrs Guus Van Beek

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Stunning and high quality product to be used on the hob, in the oven and the slow cooker.
The casserole will become more beautiful after being used and give a nostalgic impression / atmosphere on the table.
Together with the lid ... an item which belongs in every kitchen for cooking high quality food with high quality materials.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-07-10

Published: Friday, 10 July 2015

247 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Oval Copper Casserole” - Marlene

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My daughter in the UK sent me a Falk saucier as a gift. I loved it so much I simply had to add to my Falk cookware collection. I ordered an oval casserole and lid. I am thrilled with my new piece. It produces the most succulent roast chicken, melt in your mouth pulled pork and bringing this beautiful piece to the table filled with a steaming casserole brings many ahhs from my dinner guests.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2013-07-11

Published: Thursday, 11 July 2013

420 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Rolls Royce of Copper Casseroles” - Mr Antonis Christidis

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The overseas delivery was fully professional. The product arrived the specific day that it was scheduled.

I had many other French copper pans and casseroles but the quality of this one is miles away. The interior is much much better than classic tin and also the texture of the exterior is unique.

The specific Oval Casserole fits perfectly to my hobs which are 20 cm wide and that is the main reason for buying this size.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-07-23

Published: Thursday, 23 July 2015

291 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“No longer need a slow cooker” - Ms Lee

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Happiness in kitchen is entirely a matter of chance!

I prefer the oval shape pots and I have a few ones of small size, but sometimes I need a large size one. It cooks wonderfully and is worth every penny and high quality materials.

This oval pot is just the right size for beef stew about large family servings.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

337 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for currys” - Mr Pereira

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A perfect curry pot!

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2012-12-19

Published: Wednesday, 19 December 2012

426 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.