You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

5 stars out of 5 based on 9 reviews. (9 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2090SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“A Little Gem” - Norm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This little Gem, I have used for serving warmed mustards and infusing Saffron with that exotic flair for the unusual.
Small but unique.
Would recommend to anyone who thinks they have everything (copper vessel)

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

342 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent Pot” - Mr Atkin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I did not realise just how small this pan was when I ordered, (it is tiny). But on picking it up I was surprised at just how solid and well made it is. The weight it has inspires confidence in the quality of this product. The pan itself is finished beautify and contrasts very well with the 'rustic' cast iron handle.
In short I'm impressed and will be ordering more!

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2014-12-11

Published: Thursday, 11 December 2014

369 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“8cm Copper saucepot” - Mr Hudson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love this little treasure of the copper collection it is ideal for warming butter and for chocolate sauce too but over the festive season has been ideal for the Brandy for our Xmas Pud! Brilliant!

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2013-12-31

Published: Tuesday, 31 December 2013

436 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Wedding Anniversary” - Mary

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased two items to give to my Son and his Wife last year on the occasion of their wedding. They were absolutely DELIGHTED with them so I decided to buy a smaller version for their first anniversary. Again, they are thrilled. I can see myself adding to their collection over the years, knowing they will be received with enthusiasm. Thank you.

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

437 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“8cm pan” - Mrs Kelly-Howard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Lovely cute pan, can be used for making sauces and use also as container for one portion size accompaniment to your main plate. Good if your dieting to control portion sizing.

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2013-04-12

Published: Friday, 12 April 2013

448 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Saucepot” - Richard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Ideal for making small quantities of concentrated flavours, also good for heating a small tin of baked beans!

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2015-01-13

Published: Tuesday, 13 January 2015

425 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Spice it up!” - Dee Padamadan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This tiny pan is brilliant for melting butter or frying spices. It is beautifully finished with true Falk workmanship You can even use it to serve a portion in style. It is also essential if you are a bit ocd about collecting all the pieces in the set!

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2014-01-04

Published: Saturday, 4 January 2014

433 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Small but not compromised on quality and usefulness...” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

so far I have used it for garlic and herb butter to drizzle over a gratin and also warming through cream/milk.It is totally fit for purpose. Thanks Faulk Culinair. quality and customer service is superb.

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

357 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Its tiny” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It really is small, however perfect for delicate sauces and it really looks good hanging up a real conversation piece!

Falk 8cm Copper Saucepot

2013-07-24

Published: Wednesday, 24 July 2013

440 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.