You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews. (8 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2509SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Lovely and practical pan” - Mrs Townend

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Handy size, and works well on the hob or in the oven. Will get a lot of use!

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2016-06-20

Published: Monday, 20 June 2016

145 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“works well” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

So far I have found this to be a useful pan for stove to oven or oven only situations. I use this pan on a gas stove, and while i probably wouldn't substitute a frypan for this one due to the short handles, for oven use i believe it is more practical. It's well sized and very sturdy, and I've had no issues cleaning it after roasting with it.

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-02-12

Published: Thursday, 12 February 2015

324 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Makes the best roast potatoes!” - Helen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I wanted a pan that goes from stove to the oven and this is a great find. I used this gratin pan to pan fried pork chops on the stove and then put it in the oven to continued cooking.
I roasted potatoes in this pan as well and they were the best roasties! Crisp from the outside yet soft in the inside. Perfect. Goes to show it is an excellent heat conductor. And beautiful to look at.

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-06-18

Published: Wednesday, 18 June 2014

324 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best risotto ever” - Mr Paul Sabadina

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan makes the best risotto it has so much control on the heat amazing

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

414 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Just perfect!” - Fiona

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A beautiful combination of both form and function. Very versatile pan, which cooks to perfection. I will get a lot of use out of this!

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-09-13

Published: Sunday, 13 September 2015

254 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Wonderfully Flexible” - Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love the pans with small 'ear' handles, and this is no exception, because I can use them just as easily in the oven as on the stove. So this serves as a frying pan, a gratin pan, a pan in which to brown thick chops before finishing them in the oven. Love it. The copper distributes the heat beautifully, the stainless interior cleans with ease.

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

311 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A High Quality Product” - Don Connolly

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My wife is delighted that I am doing more of the cooking since purchasing the round Au Gratin pan. It is truly an aesthetic working piece to have in any kitchen and I love the versability of the pan. I did a lot of online research before I decided on Faulk Culinair and I am very pleased with my purchase. Well done for stocking a high quality product that should last a very long time.

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-11-23

Published: Saturday, 23 November 2013

378 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect for Tabletop Grilling” - Johnny

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have been trying different styles and fun ways of cooking food. I seen in some cultures where they use a portable gas stove on a table and place some sort of pan on it and grill a variety of raw food. I had tried different pans and they has always been a disapointment. This particular pan allows me to cook the food without having to worry that it'll get burnt or sticking to the pan. The food comes out tasting like barbecue but without the charcoal taste. It's like barbecuing inside the house without the danger of CO2.

Falk 24cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

362 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.