You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2510SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“the All-Rounder” - Silvia

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a great pan and extremely versatile. I've used this pan as a frypan and as a roasting dish with equal success. The 28cm size is also very versatile as I have used it to cook for 2 and for 6 people without issue. Being a 'Signature' dish, I should also mention that the stainless steel handles have coped well in all cases and look fantastic.

Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2017-02-27

Published: Monday, 27 February 2017

46 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Buy Falk Copper Inherit Tin Lined” - Norm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

And yet another fantastic copper vessel. Very versatile, being used as both frypan, roasting pan and of course can be used as a Gratin/Paella Pan serving 3/4 adult portions.

An excellent choice for the discerning chef.

Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-06-22

Published: Sunday, 22 June 2014

372 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A joy to use” - Michele

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this quite recently but already have made full use of it both as a frypan and in the oven as a roasting and baking dish. The two loop handles make it very versatile, and personally I find it much easier to manage that a single long-handle on a frypan of this size. It's very easy to clean and It goes without saying that copper is brilliant for controlling heat. Very happy with this purchase, and I'm sure it will get a lot of use over the years.

Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

359 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Pan” - Henrietta

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Lovely pan. The ear handles mean that I can use this as easily in the oven as on the hob; they also make the pan very easy to lift. So this pan is a frying pan, a gratin pan, a roasting pan, a pan for browning chops or a joint before putting the whole lot in the oven. Splendid.

Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-01-12

Published: Monday, 12 January 2015

322 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Versatile pan!” - Mr Jewitt

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What I love about this one is the versatility. Paellas, Risottos, tortillas are all a pleasure. The even heat distribution is top class!!

Falk 28cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

292 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.