You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 32cm Copper Lid

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 6 reviews. (6 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO1256SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“The Finishing Touch” - Silvia

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This lid works so well with the 32cm stewpan that I wholeheartedly recommend it. I second the review that suggests that it could double as a shield - a testament to its build quality!

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2017-02-27

Published: Monday, 27 February 2017

55 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“No lightweight Frisbee here!” - Howard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This lid is ‘built’ the same way as the Falk pans, stainless steel bonded to heavy gauge copper possessing the same heat transfer and strength and durability properties. This is the perfect addition to any Falk 32cm round pan; great on the stove top or in the oven.
Just one word of warning, with such good heat transfer the handle gets very hot so I always cook leaving an over glove on top so that I do not inadvertently grab the handle burning my hand!!

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2014-12-14

Published: Sunday, 14 December 2014

282 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Largest Stainless Steel Lined Copper Lid in the Market” - Mr Dee Padamadan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is possibly the largest lid currently in the market that has all the benefits of copper with a stainless steel lining. Some other major copper cookware brands have resorted to reduce the quality of their lids hoping the customers won't notice. They have resorted to a thick (>1mm) stainless steel lid with only thin a very thin copper lining. Such lids that are predominantly stainless steel tend to stay much cooler. Falk Culinair on the other hand have not compromised even for their largest lid, and I am glad to say that they have stuck with quality. The lid is 1mm copper with a 0.2mm ss lining. This ensures that the lid gets very hot, very quick and the food cooks better and faster. Ultimately it is all about tastier food on the table. I genuinely can't wait to collect the rest of Falk's 32cm pots.

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

299 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I used this lid for my copper stew pan 32cm. This combination is very useful. The size is perfect for more people.

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2015-08-01

Published: Saturday, 1 August 2015

252 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“its a lid” - Doctor Everitt

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Its a lid - does not fit quite as well as the smaller lids do for smaller pans.

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

303 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect” - David

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Extremely well made and attractive.

Fits my 32cm stew pan perfectly, keeping the moisture in as intended.

Falk 32cm Copper Lid

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

318 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.