You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

5 stars out of 5 based on 29 reviews. (29 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2515SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“perfect saucepan” - Mrs Shin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We use this pot everyday. It works great and looks fabulous. We have yet to burn something in it. You just have great control of the heat. Very easy to clean and plenty tough.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-26

Published: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

49 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great choice” - Dominic

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I start to buying Falk cookware because it's simply world best copper pots and pans in the market and 16 cm saucepan is a good example

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-20

Published: Thursday, 20 June 2019

32 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect” - Andrew Conwell

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Beautifully made and just the right size for smaller cooking jobs.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-09

Published: Sunday, 9 June 2019

38 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent quality item from an amazing supplier” - Mrs Lamb

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I ordered this as a Christmas present, it arrived really quickly and was well packed/protected. The item is high quality well made copper wear which is a delight to use. It went down so well we ordered more items almost immediately and were not disappointed!

Cannot fault the service or items, would wholeheartedly recommend. You won't be disappointed!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-07

Published: Friday, 7 June 2019

30 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great” - Mrs Bisofsky

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Never had a copper pan before but thought our new kitchen deserved them. Started with this one and love it. They are heavy and great quality. I have now bought a frying pan and have a list of others that I’m going to purchase to complete my set.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2017-12-24

Published: Sunday, 24 December 2017

397 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The best there is!” - Mr Winter

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

First Class Service from beginning to end. Superb product and customer service. Extremely high quality and exceptionally well made. Highly recommended!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2016-04-12

Published: Tuesday, 12 April 2016

517 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“16cm saucepan” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great for my sauces,and it does not stick.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

585 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent product” - Lois

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this as a birthday present for my husband, who is very pleased with it. It's very well-made and sturdy and will match up to the standards of the most exacting cook. Very well made and definitely worth the money – it will obviously last a long time. I'm sure I will be purchasing more Falk products in the future...

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

543 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent Pan” - Mr Bailey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought a range of Falk saucepans and have been delighted with the performance. Beautiful, easy to clean and quick to heat. Perfect.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-08

Published: Wednesday, 8 July 2015

545 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A Superb Saucepan and Lid” - Mr Richard Stickland

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The parcel arrived on time and was well packed. It was slightly heavier than I anticipated. However I have used it so far to cook cabbage and scrambled egg, and in both cases it fully lived up to expectation. It required less heat than usual to heat the contents and then to cook them. There is a slight error in the cleaning instructions, which state "...hot soapy water". What they mean is hot water containing a detergent (such as Fairy Liquid). I would recommend this saucepan to everybody.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-04-20

Published: Monday, 20 April 2015

529 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A wee baby of a pan” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a little 'un but, truth be told, it's probably one of the most used pans I have. Great for heating small amounts of stuff - no point heating water just for the sake of it! Surprisingly heavy, then again, all Falk utensils are!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

622 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Just perfect” - Mrs Chace

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It looks beautiful hanging in the kitchen, nothing sticks, and it is easy to clean... It is a pleasure to use. Just perfect

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2014-01-02

Published: Thursday, 2 January 2014

651 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Small, but powerful and useful!” - Shen

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

It's a small pan, but powerful and useful! I have used it quite often since 2 weeks ago I got it. This pan is good at making small amount soup and sauce, boiling beans and corn(grain), braising and even sauteing small size food! It is a very nice falk saucepan!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

676 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Ideal pan for smaller quantities” - Mr Morriss

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Comes to temperature very quickly with good heat control using only a small burner. Excellent for everyday use now that the children have departed and we need much less food for our main meal.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

614 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Very nice all-rounder” - Mr Cooke

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Very nice medium sized saucepan, though not quite as tall as most 16cm pans. Heats very nicely and evenly, and the interior means prctically no sticking.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2012-07-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 July 2012

693 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fab pan” - Anthony

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a great little pan Like all these pans inside cleans easily even when used for sauce based dishes. You can control the heat well which makes it idea for smaller things

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-24

Published: Monday, 24 June 2019

48 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for porridge” - Mr Priest

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great little pan, perfect for preparing my morning porridge. Super pleased with my purchase.

Other pans just do not compare!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-12

Published: Wednesday, 12 June 2019

40 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“For the love of copper” - Mr Antony Williams

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

So I purchased this 16cm copper saucepan and lid to go with my ever increasing collection of copper pans, to start with they look cool in my kitchen hanging of a pan hook especially if they’re kept clean and the bottoms have no burned marks left on from boiled over veg, I love the weight of the pans , if weight is a sign of quality then don’t expect anything light, the only thing I find with the large pans because of the weight a second handle to the front of the pan would be so much more helpful when full of veg but don’t let this put you off your purchase I would recommend them either for display or for everyday use I’ve thrown my old steel pans away

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-08

Published: Saturday, 8 June 2019

29 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Superb service and product” - Anthony O'Toole

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

As a professional chef, I've been on the hunt for proper copper pots for quite a while. They are perfect. Exactly the type of pot you would find in the best kitchens around the world. Chefs love them as they are great heat conductors, easy to clean and last a lifetime.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2019-01-20

Published: Sunday, 20 January 2019

81 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Exceptional quality pan” - Matthew

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent build quality and allows superb control of heat.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2017-01-16

Published: Monday, 16 January 2017

401 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Saucepan set” - Mrs Collins

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A gift for Xmas so not used yet. They look excellent and wish they were mine! Can't wait to see their faces Xmas morning... Thank you for the excellent customer service, best I have experienced for some years.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-10-29

Published: Thursday, 29 October 2015

489 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper saucepan” - David Taylor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A beautiful saucepan in every way. Easy to keep clean, and I am happy with the brownish patina unpolished copper develops. The good heat distribution lets you brown things well on high heat with reduced risk of burning or sticking, and is also good for thickening custard without curdling on low heat.
Can be heavy in the hand, and cast iron handles get rather hot, this is because they are thicker than say stainless steel.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-23

Published: Thursday, 23 July 2015

528 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Falk service” - Glyn

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

What a great series of products, the saucepans have added spice to our kitchen not just in cooking but also as decoration when not in use.
Despite my remote location, the service provided by Neil and his team was fantastic, nothing was a hassle and all correspondance was clear and timely.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-11

Published: Saturday, 11 July 2015

529 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect Pans” - Mrs Thomas

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Just added this pan to our growing collection. As usual, they are excellent quality and look good too. Will continue purchasing more pans in the future.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-04-23

Published: Thursday, 23 April 2015

594 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous Saucepan” - Mr Robinson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I've waited a long time for this saucepan and its fabulous, heavy but fabulous.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2015-01-09

Published: Friday, 9 January 2015

533 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“nice small size” - Doctor Smith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I actually use this size the most in my household for boiling pasta or veggies for my toddlers. Even when cooking for the adults, it's perfect for 2 people as a side dish. I have a hot water dispenser, and with this pot, the water is almost instantly boiling. Saves time , gas, and money!!

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

581 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Christmas 2013” - Mr Draper

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent service and wonderful products. So stylish.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

597 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The small size counts” - Seema Kailash

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

While baking n cooking, a small great quality saucepan is indispensable. I just had to have it.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

660 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Wonderful Pans” - Miss Ennis

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

These pans are wonderful, I cannot speak more highly of their robust nature and their heat conductivity. Ideal for the Everhot type of cooker.

Falk 16cm Copper Saucepan

2012-10-30

Published: Tuesday, 30 October 2012

698 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.