You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews. (8 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2576SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“great pan” - Tina

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I bought this to use as part of my daily cooking and I am extremely happy with it. I can also do a small roast with vegetables in it comfortably. I haven't had the opportunity for a gratin yet but I am having a small dinner party on the weekend and it will be a perfect size for a dauphinoise.

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2021-09-24

Published: Friday, 24 September 2021

7 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great product” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Pan arrived promptly and well packaged. It is very solidly put together and has a lovely heft to it. Dishes have cooked well in it with no burning or sticking. Cleaning is so far easy and no sign of staining. Remarkable value compared to other premium brand(s).

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2020-11-25

Published: Wednesday, 25 November 2020

67 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Less Is More!!!” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

If you can afford it, the Falk Culinair Pans although expensive at first glance, represent excellent value for money.

The recently acquired 30 x 20cm Gratin pan is a perfect reflection of the versatility of the range.

This pan works as a "Frying Pan" "Shallow Roaster" "Perfect Pan For Cooking Fish" and of course "Gratin Pan"

Use on the hob or in the oven....Or Both!

All of this means less pans to buy and a huge saving in the long run on cupboard space ....And your wallet!

This complements the 30 x 20cm Oval casserole perfectly.

Sorted!!!

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2018-02-24

Published: Saturday, 24 February 2018

444 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A Must Have In Your Collection!!” - Norm Baillie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is such a versatile piece that I use for both roasting and as a fry pan and of course gratin recipes. Great copper vessel for every day use. Made an amazing dauphinoise (Scalloped) potato gratin as well as a macaroni cheese that browned up beautifully. Roast chicken came up with a lovely crispy skin.

With 30 years as a professional working chef, Falk Copper is an outstanding product as well as value for your money, Having own both Mauviel and Bourget they are both eclipsed by Falk. Easy maintenance and upkeep with its gorgeous patina finish and even heat distribution for cooking.

Motto "Inherit Tin Lined buy Stainless Steal"

Great doing business with Falk Culinair

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-02-15

Published: Saturday, 15 February 2014

860 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fabulous!” - Mrs Denise Greenham

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have purchased items from Falke previously and I am extremely impressed with the service and quality. The most recent item that I purchased, is no exception. A joy to use and it wil last a lifetime! I can thoroughly recommend this cookware.

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2021-08-26

Published: Thursday, 26 August 2021

11 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Enjoy using it every time” - Tim

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan is very practical in every way, but what I really value about it is that it is just a joy to use, every time. And I like it even more now that it shows signs of use than when it was brand new.

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-21

Published: Friday, 21 June 2019

185 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Made to Measure.” - Mr Moor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My 30x20cm Oval Copper au Gratin Pan fits and looks great in and on top of my oven.

It has produced some quite superb dishes.

I feel that it's flexibility adds to my kitchen skills, using it not only to cook with but as a hot plate and serving dish.

Once again the service from Falk Culinair is FIVE STARS.

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-09-11

Published: Friday, 11 September 2015

775 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Beautiful piece” - Seema Kailash

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have wanted a au gratin dish for a long time. This was worth the wait.

Falk 30 x 20cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

891 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2021. All rights reserved.