You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews. (12 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2577SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Copper Chef Set Purchased” - Mr Ksiazkiewicz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This was part of the Copper Chef Set that we purchased for my daughter and her soon to be husband. They have found it to be exactly what they wanted. The quality is excellent and they were absolutely thrilled with it's performance! This is a gift that will last a lifetime. Would highly recommend to anyone that is inclined to cooking with high quality and reliable kitchen cooking sets. If copper is good enough for the Queen's kitchen, it's good enough for us and Falk makes the best product.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-09-22

Published: Sunday, 22 September 2019

17 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Large Gratin Pan” - Miss Galpin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have previously bought the smaller gratin pans and found them very pleasing to use.

This larger version makes a brilliant centre piece for a buffet or dinner party.

I find the end product is perfect because the heat transference to the food is so even and the pan is so easy to clean.

Excellent item.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-24

Published: Monday, 24 June 2019

38 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfection. 40 cm oval gratin pan” - Gigi

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

An extremely well made,and versatile pan;sturdy,reassuringly weighty, with good comfortable handles .I find the pan a joy to cook in, and thankfully, easy to clean.

I am really enjoying using this pan.

And thank you Neil for your patience, and such wonderful customer service!

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-02-28

Published: Thursday, 28 February 2019

67 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Oval Gratin Pan - Wow!” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Since receiving this fantastic pan, I have so.....enjoyed creating yummy food.

Whole salt- baked salmon, fish cooked en papillote, a mega beef pie (meat cooked in Imperial Stout) topped with butter puff pastry, toad in the hole, all served straight from the oven to the table. Sunday I had friends to
lunch, serving a roast with all the trimmings, and I used my fabulous pan as a serving dish ( warmed first in my warming draw) I arranged the craved meat and Yorkshire puddings on it, to a very receptive gathering.

My treasure item and i, are going to have a long and very interesting future. Excellent creation Falk.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2016-05-15

Published: Sunday, 15 May 2016

429 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A very versatile implement” - Michael

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Although this is described primarily as an au gratin pan,it is extremely versatile. It makes an excellent roasting pan, and the large oval conformation makes for a perfect fish frying pan!

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-07-31

Published: Friday, 31 July 2015

475 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect baked fish” - John

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great for baking/grilling whole trout for a family of four. Just fits the AGA roasting oven.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-12-28

Published: Saturday, 28 December 2013

687 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“perfect” - Lucy Buxton

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

perfect oven to table pan, lovely shape, looks great, keeps warm, cooks evenly, easy to clean, we often use this on the BBQ too

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

39 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan” - Ron Gramann

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Beautiful piece of kit. High quality as you know. This is a huge pan, and can easily accommodate a very large chicken, or small turkey.
Thanks Neil!

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-03-19

Published: Tuesday, 19 March 2019

79 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“heavy fun” - Jonathan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I've been roasting quite a bit with this pan. Nice results but pretty heavy when full of food. Combine that with hot handles and it's probably not suitable for some.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2017-01-11

Published: Wednesday, 11 January 2017

388 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“40x26cm Au Gratin pan” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This one of my favourite piece.Cauliflower and broccoli cheese,Daufinoise potatoes yummy.Again from the oven straight to the table.A definite must.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

469 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Not only looks good but performs superbly” - Mrs Alex Romano

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have only had this a short time but it is so good that I have become a bit addicted to using it. I have roasted duck, turkey, chicken with superb results and have then used this pan on the hob to create gravy from the meat flavours left in the pan. Because of the even heat, it allows you to pick up all the pan juices easily and create a wonderful stock/gravy. I believe that the even heat distribution really assists with achieving the best gravy stock ever. Superb product!!! thanks Faulk Culinair. Any prospective purchasers sitting on the fence here..buy with total customer confidence. You definitely get what you pay for.

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

618 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great Potato Bake” - Mr Paul Sabadina

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Made our first potato bake with the oval gratin Pan for our dinner party turned out perfect. It looked so impressive everybody commented on how good it tasted & how great the pan looked

Falk 40 x 26cm Oval Copper Au Gratin Pan

2013-08-04

Published: Sunday, 4 August 2013

622 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.