You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

5 stars out of 5 based on 6 reviews. (6 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2574SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Good all rounder” - Gigi

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The perfect sized pan for making stock,soups curries, pasta, casseroles... . It also has been invaluable for batch cooking for freezing, and for the times we have a load of hungry mouths to feed! It is a sturdy pan, comfortable to use, for both hob and oven. It is a real pleasure to cook with.

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2019-06-29

Published: Saturday, 29 June 2019

41 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best ever present!” - Justine

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have always wanted to cook using a copper pan and I now I can! Many moons ago I made the best meringues in a copper bowl - admittedly that is different to a copper pot, but it is the best way to cook. I absolutely love my cauldron especially as it was a christmas present!

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2017-01-05

Published: Thursday, 5 January 2017

507 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“fabulous pan” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I make a great deal of homemade soups and stocks, and this pan, is absolutely fabulous for this job.

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2015-01-09

Published: Friday, 9 January 2015

642 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“my favourite” - Lucy Buxton

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

we are a large family and I love to cook for people, I use this for lots of things from stews, stocks, curries, slow cooking mutton joints and hams, you can fit so much in it and leave it on the hob for hours simmering, cooks evenly and very easy to clean

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2019-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

43 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic!” - Marion

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I can absolutely recommend buying it! A new quality of cooking! We are very happy with it :-)

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2015-10-23

Published: Friday, 23 October 2015

620 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Right Size” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The perfect vessel for bulk cooking of soups in the Aga slow oven, very even heat distribution.

Falk 28cm Copper Cauldron

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

777 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.