You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

5 stars out of 5 based on 12 reviews. (12 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2512SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“5 star” - Reo

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

nice little pot, perfect for hot chocolate, melting butter etc! 5 star, highly recommended

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2022-11-29

Published: Tuesday, 29 November 2022

110 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Cute But Useful” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I can't tell you how much I love this pan. I have two of them.

I use them for stuffings in the oven and for doing small amounts of sauces for steaks.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2019-06-13

Published: Thursday, 13 June 2019

372 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Mini Pans” - Mrs Kazik

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Love this little pan and lid. As with all the saucepans, it is beautifully made and a lovely addition to my collection. Just the right size for small amounts of food or baby food preparation. Would make a lovely gift for anyone collecting this range. Really cute !

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2015-08-14

Published: Friday, 14 August 2015

1094 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fun little saucepan” - Lukasz

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

We use it quite a bit for melting chocolate, frying breadcrumbs in butter, or heating up milk for capuccino - surprisingly useful.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

911 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely little piece!” - Maggie

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love this little pot for saucing and...decoration for my little kitchen.

Can't wait to try my other Falk pans!!

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2013-12-19

Published: Thursday, 19 December 2013

1119 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Small really is beautiful” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This very cute little pan has sat on my stove top ever since it arrived, and you wouldn't believe the remarks it has attracted (are you on a diet? what's the point of this? did it come free with the others?)well....it heats up the milk for my coffee, fries garlic, melts butter with herbs, and really came into its own making marinades and sauces for grilling/bbq - I don't know how I managed without it.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2013-08-08

Published: Thursday, 8 August 2013

978 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent product.” - Lynne

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

As always, a great product from a great company. Even heat to toast my spices and perfect size so no wasted space.
Thank you.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2022-09-10

Published: Saturday, 10 September 2022

134 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely pan” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This little cute pan is very comfortable to malting butter! It is very useful for me!

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2015-09-25

Published: Friday, 25 September 2015

1086 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“A Lovely Addition” - Norm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This piece from Falk Culinair is a little treasure for melting butter and infusing fresh mint for are boiled baby potatoes.
Small but lovely

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

854 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“10cm copper saucepan” - Mr Connolly

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a great liitle addition to our expanding copper collection. Another top quality and well made pan from FALK Culinair. This little gem is no exception. It is very versatile in it's uses. We have used it to make sauces as well as heating milk for a nice mug of hot chocolate. Well done for stocking such a fine product.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2014-04-20

Published: Sunday, 20 April 2014

1066 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Another well made pan” - Lazlo Toth

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A well made pan I had purchased as a wedding gift for my new wife. As she likes a milky coffee in the evening. I will continue to add to our range of pans obviously not as presents!

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2013-10-17

Published: Thursday, 17 October 2013

994 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely little pan” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Not used this one much yet but I suspect we will. Perfect for small portions or a bit more sauce that the 8cm one.

Falk 10cm Copper Saucepan

2013-07-24

Published: Wednesday, 24 July 2013

1064 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair 2010-2024. All rights reserved.