You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 10cm Copper Lid

4.6 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO1047SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Brilliantly Useful Little Lid!” - Mrs Addicott

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This rounds off my 10cm wee pan beautifully.

It allows me to cook 2 portions of peas and to drain them easily, also without the need to use and wash up a "normal" sized pan which is huge in comparison.

This is what I love Falk for!!!

Falk 10cm Copper Lid

2019-06-13

Published: Thursday, 13 June 2019

33 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Compliments” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is perfect lid for 10 cm soucepan! Perfect choice for present!

Falk 10cm Copper Lid

2015-09-25

Published: Friday, 25 September 2015

630 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Nice addition” - Peter Braidwood

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Complements the 10cm saucepan perfectly adn looks great

Falk 10cm Copper Lid

2013-07-24

Published: Wednesday, 24 July 2013

804 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fab quality, fab fit!” - Joanna

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I was surprised to finally locate this difficult to find sized 10cm diameter lid! When I saw the quality on the Falk website, I thought, this surely is a very fortunate find. The price was very reasonable, and I found the quality to be unsurpassed. It is beautifully made, excellent quality workmanship, and it actually fit my wee saucepan properly!

Great quality, priced competively, fast despatch, good packing, very good communication, AND two gifts for customers - a bonus container of Barkeeper's Friend - exactly what is needed to keep that copper sparkling, PLUS a wonderfully illustrated Falk Culinar product catalogue!

All in all, a great buying experience - no disappointments, but pleasure in receiving a quality purchase. Highly recommended shop, highly recommended products.

Falk 10cm Copper Lid

2019-06-03

Published: Monday, 3 June 2019

39 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Not very practical” - Lukasz

3 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I own a whole series of Falk pots and love them. I am not convinced about the lids - got them to have a matching set with the pots but they don't add to the cooking experience. They feel flimsy and the handles heat up a lot. As a matter of fact, for stove top cooking, you DON'T WANT the lid to be so highly thermally conductive - just the opposite in fact. But they do match with the pots so I use them for esthetic reasons.

Falk 10cm Copper Lid

2015-07-25

Published: Saturday, 25 July 2015

537 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.