You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

5 stars out of 5 based on 13 reviews. (13 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2571SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Gorgeous casserole” - Simon

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

All Falk pans are an investment.
Feel the substantive weight and you understand you have bought an item to hand down the generations.
Watch as the contents react almost immediately to changes in heat and you know why copper pans like these are the best for controlling temperatures.
Cheap, cosmetically copper-clad that are mostly steel do not respond the same way, even if they look pretty.
Falk are "Proper" copper pans. This is why they aren't cheap, but they are excellent *value* !
This casserole is the same size as the ceramic pot in my slow cooker. You will get a family-sized meal in it with ease. This is so much more versatile than a ceramic pot.
The companion lid is also beautiful and has no steam-hole to let precious water and flavour escape.
If you feel tempted, buy it and enjoy the experience, your great grand-children will thank you when they use it and pass it on.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2023-09-02

Published: Saturday, 2 September 2023

68 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Copper Casserole” - Christine Paxton

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Brilliant service as usual. Delivered very quickly. I haven’t used it yet but if it’s as good as my other pans it will be great.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2019-09-21

Published: Saturday, 21 September 2019

329 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“What a pot to have” - Anthony O'Toole

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

As a professional chef, I've been on the hunt for proper copper pots for quite a while. They are perfect. Exactly the type of pot you would find in the best kitchens around the world. Chefs love them as they are great heat conductors, easy to clean and last a lifetime.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2019-01-20

Published: Sunday, 20 January 2019

396 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfection!!!” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My favourite pan from Falk Culinair.

As with every piece in the range, so versatile.

Cook casseroles, whole chicken or joints in the oven, on the hob or both!

Perfect for browning meats and joints in if cooking on the hob, as the deep sides eliminate splattering all over the cooktop.

Complements the 30x20cm Oval Gratin Pan which works as a shallow roaster, Perfectly!!!

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2018-02-24

Published: Saturday, 24 February 2018

605 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Rolls Royce of Copper Casseroles” - Mr Antonis Christidis

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The overseas delivery was fully professional. The product arrived the specific day that it was scheduled.

I had many other French copper pans and casseroles but the quality of this one is miles away. The interior is much much better than classic tin and also the texture of the exterior is unique.

The specific Oval Casserole fits perfectly to my hobs which are 20 cm wide and that is the main reason for buying this size.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-07-23

Published: Thursday, 23 July 2015

875 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“No longer need a slow cooker” - Ms Lee

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Happiness in kitchen is entirely a matter of chance!

I prefer the oval shape pots and I have a few ones of small size, but sometimes I need a large size one. It cooks wonderfully and is worth every penny and high quality materials.

This oval pot is just the right size for beef stew about large family servings.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

959 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great for currys” - Mr Pereira

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A perfect curry pot!

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2012-12-19

Published: Wednesday, 19 December 2012

1001 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect” - Teresa

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A beautiful pan perfect for when the family descend for stew and dumplings, plenty enough volume to serve six people. Also looks great just sitting on top of the range.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2020-02-28

Published: Friday, 28 February 2020

287 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Cooking” - John

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

great for stew's, best pot I have own.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2019-06-07

Published: Friday, 7 June 2019

361 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Early Christmas present!” - John

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought this casserole for our Turkey and Ham Pot Pie. It's a beautiful pan with a good area to accommodate enough herb cobblers for all. I'm sure we will find it useful for many other winter casseroles and roasts.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2018-10-09

Published: Tuesday, 9 October 2018

375 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“It's just so beautiful !!!!!” - Mr Moor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

As the seasons bring new produce and recipes and our taste buds change. So too does our cooking and kitchen ware.

The oval casserole ( plus lid ) can hold a whole chicken or leg of lamb, comfortably. Many assorted vegetables, a joint,it fits in with plenty of space along with the stock.

Comforting enjoyable meals from oven to table. Well done Falk Culinair. Your copper cookware is the best!!!!!

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-10-23

Published: Friday, 23 October 2015

984 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Best Casserole ever” - Mrs Guus Van Beek

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Stunning and high quality product to be used on the hob, in the oven and the slow cooker.
The casserole will become more beautiful after being used and give a nostalgic impression / atmosphere on the table.
Together with the lid ... an item which belongs in every kitchen for cooking high quality food with high quality materials.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2015-07-10

Published: Friday, 10 July 2015

794 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Oval Copper Casserole” - Marlene

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My daughter in the UK sent me a Falk saucier as a gift. I loved it so much I simply had to add to my Falk cookware collection. I ordered an oval casserole and lid. I am thrilled with my new piece. It produces the most succulent roast chicken, melt in your mouth pulled pork and bringing this beautiful piece to the table filled with a steaming casserole brings many ahhs from my dinner guests.

Falk 30cm x 20cm Oval Copper Casserole

2013-07-11

Published: Thursday, 11 July 2013

1077 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair 2010-2024. All rights reserved.