You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews. (8 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2502SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“perfect little pan” - Lucy Buxton

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

So well balanced, it doen't tip on the hob, cooks perfect eggs and very easy to clean and it looks great

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2019-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2019

23 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely!” - Andrew

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I can see me doing more cooking now, these copper pans are a joy to use

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2017-01-24

Published: Tuesday, 24 January 2017

462 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“copper pots” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

very good quality and workmanship

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-08-01

Published: Saturday, 1 August 2015

557 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect for Fried Eggs” - Dee Padamadan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My wife loves this tiny frying pan. Most mornings she prepares fried eggs or little cheese omelettes on these for breakfast or packing lunch. In our house we only use beef dripping or butter (from grass fed animals) for cooking since the last few years. This has the added advantage of leaving no resin deposits on the frying pan and is practically nonstick.

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-01-03

Published: Friday, 3 January 2014

709 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Brilliant Little Pan!!!” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fantastic little pan for doing a late night egg sandwich when I don't want to do much washing up.

Small portions for one can be started on the hob and finished in the oven.

All the benefits of the Falk Copper Cookware in a mini but very useful pan.

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2019-06-13

Published: Thursday, 13 June 2019

29 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Quality” - Tim Ayliffe-Robson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Never dissapointed by the quality of these products
And the on line service is very good

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-12-08

Published: Thursday, 8 December 2016

455 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“I might just survive a blow from this one” - Michael

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Bought this pan for those occasions when the pre-holiday diet dictates I'm allowed only one sausage, one rasher and a bantum egg.

The pan is small but still feels substantial in the hand. Oozes quality in both appearance and feel. A little gem.

Will keep this one closest to the door just in case she who must be obeyed is tempted to remind me not to come home late from the pub.

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-06-30

Published: Monday, 30 June 2014

675 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Tiny for small quantities” - Seema Kailash

4 stars out of 5

This is great for small quantities that otherwise tend to get lost in larger saucepans. The egg tends to stick to the base of the pan though.

Falk 16cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-07-27

Published: Saturday, 27 July 2013

679 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.