You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 5 reviews. (5 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2508SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Very Useful!” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Great size for two.

Quiches, pies, Gratin dishes....Copes admirably with whatever you throw at it.

Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-13

Published: Thursday, 13 June 2019

38 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Au Gratin Pan” - Geoff Winrow

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a great pan than we have found to be very useful for quiches and apple pies etc. ideal size for two people backed up by quality product. We will be investing in the 24cm soon.

Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-04-24

Published: Friday, 24 April 2015

629 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“perfect for 2!” - Doctor Smith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love this pan! I use it mostly for frying and sautee, as I don't cook Many gratins. I love the 2 handles better than the long single fry pan handles. It has amazing heat conduction, and it's the perfect size for 2 people. I'll definitely be back for more pieces!!

Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-06-17

Published: Tuesday, 17 June 2014

546 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Au Gratin Pan” - Mrs Platts

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Used first time last night for potato dauphinois.

All perfect and easy to clean...look lovely on the brick wall alongside the rest of my Falk collection

As per always excellent product and much admired.

I think I noticed TV chef James Martin uses Falk the other day!

Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-03-11

Published: Monday, 11 March 2019

71 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Excellent service throughout the ordering process” - Mrs Sykes

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I was impressed by the ordering process, and the way the company kept me informed as to when my purchase would arrive. First class in every respect.

Falk 20cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-02-05

Published: Thursday, 5 February 2015

609 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.