You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 8 reviews. (8 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2511SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Second one” - Oliver

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I recently purchased a second one of these - not because the first one was broken or anything - but just because I wanted two of them! One of my favourite pans without a doubt as so versatile.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2023-04-27

Published: Thursday, 27 April 2023

105 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“One of the best” - Miss Ogwuma

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A versatile pan for paella, tortillas, roasts, and even as an extra frying pan for those delicious Sunday breakfasts. A really easy pan to clean, and comfortable to use. Definitely a necessary addition to my kitchen.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-29

Published: Saturday, 29 June 2019

304 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Brilliant pan!” - Mrs Asquith

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is my latest acquisition to my Falk collection, as well as, a 32cm
lid, and I am desperately trying to find, something that I could say, that, maybe Falk hadn't got it quite right?

But! Once again, I'm speechless, 100% perfection in goods and service.
I made some awesome jerk chicken in this pan for unexpected visitors.

My pan was brilliant, as well as cooking the food evenly, it saved me time,
as it was served straight from the oven to the table (it actually saves on
the washing -up as well ) I was on a roll, my visitors next meal, was a risotto, one pan, one mega meal for seven.

My collection of Falk pans are truly value for money, I've already been in touch with Falk for my next purchase, a 18cm pan, that it's soul purpose will be for making soufflés. Falk are actually, making this possible for me, by getting a 18cm pan delivered without the handle.

This is such fantastic customer service!

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2016-07-04

Published: Monday, 4 July 2016

807 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect size for roasting Christmas dinners” - Ms Lee

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Awesome pan, perfect size for large family roast at the holiday. The heavy weight is a benefit.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

960 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The biggest 'frying pan' you will ever likely use!!” - Howard

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased this Gratin Pan rather than a frying pan so that I could also use it in the oven as my cooker will not accommodate the handle of a frying pan.

Like all Falk products, it is a bi-metal construction, copper on the outside for good heat conduction and stainless steel inside to provide durability and provide a safe contact surface for virtually all food types.

The conduction of the copper gives such good even heating that 'hot' spots are minimised avoiding burn on and achieves easy cleaning after use.

Having two ring handles makes is great on the stove top and in the oven.

It is the large and yes it makes a great paella pan, it's brilliant at frying steak and as I already possessed a 32cm lid its possibilities are endless.

An additional feature is that these look so good they can also be used as serving dishes on the table.

One word of warning however, due to its excellent heat conduction, the cast iron handles become very hot so always use a pan holder cloth.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-07-01

Published: Monday, 1 July 2019

348 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Enjoy using it every time” - Tim

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This pan is very practical in every way, but what I really value about it is that it is just a joy to use, every time. And I like it even more now that it shows signs of use than when it was brand new.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2019-06-21

Published: Friday, 21 June 2019

314 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The most amazing pan” - Mrs Shin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have a decent collection of copper and enamelled cast iron pans...but this pan has become my favorite. Its size is big enough for my Family and guest. The pan also looks great in my dining tables. The balance is outstanding and heat distribution, expectedly amazing. Bought the lid separately. If I were to choose one pan for my cooking, this would be it.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2015-01-08

Published: Thursday, 8 January 2015

978 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Good pan but a bit shallow” - Doctor Everitt

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Good pan - can be used for sauté. Found a bit shallow recipes with large chicken drumsticks as lid does not then fit, 0.5cm deeper design would be nice.

Falk 32cm Round Copper Au Gratin Pan

2014-05-11

Published: Sunday, 11 May 2014

1014 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair 2010-2024. All rights reserved.