You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

4.7 stars out of 5 based on 6 reviews. (6 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO1058SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Copper Roasting Pan Lid” - Mrs Chamberlain

3 stars out of 5

I have 4 of your saucepans and have no problems with the quality of the lids. I found this OK but not the same quality as the others. It’s more flimsy and sits fairly loose on top of the roasting pan bearing in mind it was expensive.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2022-07-28

Published: Thursday, 28 July 2022

93 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“nice lid” - Mr Murray

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This lid perfectly compliments the roaster and makes it more flexible for a range of dishes that may need to be covered.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2019-06-18

Published: Tuesday, 18 June 2019

345 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Complements roasting pan perfectly” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Truth be told, this does not see much use as it is specific to the Falk roasting pan and when a joint sticks out you don't wish to balance a lid on it.

However, the roasting pan doubles up as a general utensil for stewing / frying up stuff in, and that's where it comes in useful as it acts as a general lid. Money certainly not wasted!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

962 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely lid” - Gigi

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Beautiful with the roasting pan, and makes it possible to use the pan for casseroles in the oven. It looks gorgeous too for serving!

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2019-06-30

Published: Sunday, 30 June 2019

336 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“The Question : To buy or not to buy ?” - Mr Moor

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Let me tell you why I decided to buy:

It's the only cover/lid to fit the roasting pan, made especially to go together.

When not in use they complete the "display look", classic design, a real thing of beauty to behold.

When cooking the cover/lid enables the roasting pan to be used for many more dishes and serving preparations, so increasing the pans depth and the possibilities for you in the kitchen over a wide range of recipes domestically and internationally.

I know it's an investment, one that has paid me back in so many ways.

I am so pleased I decided to buy it, you will too.

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2016-01-08

Published: Friday, 8 January 2016

943 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Roasting pan lid” - David

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A good solid and well made lid for the superb roasting pan

Falk 35 x 23cm Copper Lid

2013-12-30

Published: Monday, 30 December 2013

909 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair 2010-2024. All rights reserved.