You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 20cm Copper Pot au Feu

5 stars out of 5 based on 4 reviews. (4 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2587SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Beautiful thing to behold!” - Mrs Shin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am loving this pot au feu pot., it heats much more evenly throughout. So far, I have made a couple of soups, stews, and chicken and dumplings in this pot using lower heat and getting much better results. With such tall sides it has a lovely shape ! what a beautiful cookware to have
I highly recommend this to anyone who loves to cook

Falk 20cm Copper Pot au Feu

2019-06-26

Published: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

41 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“perfectly formed small pot” - Ms O'Brien

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

My first Falk product has arrived and it looks even better than I expected. Really beautifully made and has a lovely shape. Can't wait to use it! With such tall sides it will be perfect for sauces, veg and fondue. ... Also the product arrived in super quick time and was really well packaged. Thanks Falk!

Falk 20cm Copper Pot au Feu

2017-08-25

Published: Friday, 25 August 2017

324 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“One pot stop” - Malcolm

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Quality products that will last a lifetime.

On the larger size pans found the casserole and Pot au feu- with the double handles easier to handle than the conventional pots with a single handle.

Empty - the weight of pans/ pots for the young/ older person can be a limitation and when full of hot produce / larger diameter has additional problems- hence the benefits of the double handles.

I’ve waited a lifetime to purchase “my babies”, they are used daily for all manner of goodies and my grand children are now learning to cook with these. The next generation of Falk customers!!!

Keep up the high standards and quality products.

Malcolm

Falk 20cm Copper Pot au Feu

2019-06-24

Published: Monday, 24 June 2019

28 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Deserves a design award!” - Philip

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This Pot au Feu deserves a good design award; it is a truly beautiful thing to behold! I make soup often and making it in this Pot au Feu is strangely therapeutic - but then good food should be enjoyable to prepare as well as to eat. I'm sure that's why I look forward to cooking more!

Falk 20cm Copper Pot au Feu

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

441 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.