You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

4.9 stars out of 5 based on 6 reviews. (6 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2588SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Beautiful thing to behold!” - Mrs Shin

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I am loving this pot au feu pot., it heats much more evenly throughout. So far, I have made a couple of soups, stews, and chicken and dumplings in this pot using lower heat and getting much better results. With such tall sides it has a lovely shape ! what a beautiful cookware to have
I highly recommend this to anyone who loves to cook

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2019-06-26

Published: Wednesday, 26 June 2019

40 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“24 cm Pot au Feu” - Christine

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Excellent product. Cooks beautifully and delivered very quickly. Makes the best ragout and so easy to clean

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2019-01-23

Published: Wednesday, 23 January 2019

61 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Perfect size” - Miss Hristova

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I love the design! This is a perfect size to cook for 3 or more people! Very beautiful

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2015-07-30

Published: Thursday, 30 July 2015

561 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Quality second to none” - Mr McInnes

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Even heat distribution, sturdy and too good looking to hide in a cupboard!

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2019-06-17

Published: Monday, 17 June 2019

36 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“surprisingly large” - Jonathan

4 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

This is a heavy, well built pot, which will come in handy for fairly large volume requirements. I seem to find myself using it for making stock or boiling pasta, and it works great, but for such applications a heavy copper pot might be considered excessive, especially from a financial point of view. However, the rounded bottom is what turns this large vessel into a multi-function item.

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2016-05-10

Published: Tuesday, 10 May 2016

465 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Absolutely stunning piece of cookware” - Mr White

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Someone obviously put a lot of thought into the design of the Pot au Feu, making it perfect for larger batches of soup, and stews etc. Out of all our Falk copper pots this is my favourite as it has so many uses.

Falk 24cm Copper Pot au Feu

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

571 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2019. All rights reserved.