You have just added...

1 x name
Total: £0.00
Checkout

Customer reviews for the Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

5 stars out of 5 based on 10 reviews. (10 reviews)

Falk Ref: INO2503SF

Read what other customers who have bought this product have to say, or if you already own this product yourself, please post your own review...

“Best egg and omelette pan ever” - Mr Lawler

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Have been frying eggs and omelette's on this pan since the day it arrived - once heated it is better then any non stick pan you ever used.

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2016-05-13

Published: Friday, 13 May 2016

231 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“20cm frying pan” - Mr Watson

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Nice heavy gauge frying pan.I will recommend it to anyone.

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-08-04

Published: Tuesday, 4 August 2015

337 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great frying pan!” - Joseph

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Fried two organic eggs, the size of the pan was perfect, and the taste was Glorious!!

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-12-27

Published: Saturday, 27 December 2014

375 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“No More Analon” - David

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased a few items to replace my worn out Analon range of frying pans. Falk have higher sides than I'm used to but thats fine, they provide almost instant heat as they touch the gas and are quick to respond to changes of heat. Also Signature range blends beautifully with my modern kitchen, the handles don't heat up and are straighter than the cast iron which I find easier to handle. Why is this not offered as an option in the UK?

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-01-02

Published: Thursday, 2 January 2014

443 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Great little all-in-one pan” - Susan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

A lot of the time I'm just cooking for myself and this is the perfect size. The sides are deep and I bought a lid, so I can also use it to steam and saute, and I love the angle of the handle, which makes it very easy to use. This little pan will pay for itself in no time, and as with all Falk pans it looks beautiful - no sitting in the cupboard!

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-08-03

Published: Saturday, 3 August 2013

421 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Fantastic!” - Marion

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

The delivery was good, everything was perfectly packed, nothing got damaged.

Cooking with those pans ( we bought 4 different pans and some casseroles) is really great and I can absolutely recommend buying it, it is a new quality of cooking.We love it!

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-10-23

Published: Friday, 23 October 2015

323 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Watch the heat - and then it's perfect for delicate frying” - Philip

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I have several Falk copper utensils and am convinced they come into their own for slow gentle cooking. (For that reason I returned their copper Wok which was unsuited, in my view, for very hot fusion cooking - as well as being too heavy for one handed use). You have to think carefully about how you will use a copper frying pan as I've already discovered it's easy to burn. I have plans for my favourite - delicate scallops and chorizo

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2015-07-22

Published: Wednesday, 22 July 2015

311 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Wee lil' frypan” - Robert

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

I purchased this as the 24cm frying pan was just a bit too much for small bits like a couple of fried eggs. They looked kinda lost, like a couple of small sheep in a big field. With the 20 cm pan they huddle together like a young couple down the cinema on a night out. Too small for a large fry - up but then again that may just be my appetite! Cooking quality superb, as is the norm for Falk stuff

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2014-08-03

Published: Sunday, 3 August 2014

427 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“English Breakfast” - Geoffrey

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Just right for the perfect English Breakfast for one.

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-12-23

Published: Monday, 23 December 2013

433 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

“Lovely little piece” - Alan

5 stars out of 5

I would recommend this product to a friend!

Handy size pan easy to use love the warm colour of the copper, a good little number in the collection

Falk 20cm Copper Frying Pan

2013-06-25

Published: Tuesday, 25 June 2013

439 customers found this review helpful. Did you? Yes, I did!

 
  • © Falk Culinair UK 2010-2017. All rights reserved.